Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.19

MSRP: $44.99

Save $17.80 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver CZ Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is going to love it, beautiful

    Read More
    Brenda H. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase, its exquisite and looks gorgeous on my 4 year old granddaughter

    Read More
    Teresita R. April 18, 2016
  • Carla L.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simply elegant, delicate, classic cross necklace which catches light subtly and beautifully.

    Read More
    Carla L. February 11, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful . I wear it everyday . It keeps me grounded. Love it.

    Read More
    tracyoco January 28, 2014
  • Simply beauyiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I changedthe chin that was with the cross when I purchased it and added the glitter chain. Now there is a suttle glitter every time you move. It is even more beautiful now than it was when I first got it. Don't worry, the glitter chain does not put it over the top. Your entire neckline has a littlt sparkle when you monw, no matter how slight the movement

    Read More
    marandai50 May 21, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, so hasn't been worn yet. Seems to be a good size for a 9 year old, & I'm sure she will love it. I had to buy a smaller length chain which added to the total cost of the piece. One thing I don't care for is the stationary bale. All in all I am happy with the purchase. Time will tell if it will hold up to a young girl's use!!

    Read More
    nurse01pw September 17, 2011
  • Another great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's a great size, not too big and not too small, just right. It has great sparkle whenever the sun shines on it, very pretty.

    Read More
    hyechayi September 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my cross and chain today, (Super fast!) What a beautiful cross and chain combination! Sometimes when you order a pendant from other companies, the chain is small or fine. But this chain sparkles and definitely is well worth the cost by itself. Thank you overstock.....! You definitely do not disappoint......

    Read More
    scottie48 January 5, 2011
  • Pretty Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, and it's a little glitzier than I expected, I was really looking for something with just a hint of sparkle. But it is pretty, and I'm sure the 20-yr-old it's intended for won't share my scruples! Can't beat the price--pendant and chain together--it's a great buy!

    Read More
    ridingwoman September 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful cross pendant. It's well crafted and so delicate. The snake chain that comes with it is a great complement to the cross, and can stand on it's own, that it's almost a bonus.

    Read More
    frugalmomof4 May 10, 2010
  • jn827
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this is great, i was a great purchase for the money. The length of the chain shows the cross off great. I would recommend to anybody for a gift

    Read More
    jn827 March 9, 2010
  • Lovely CZ Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cross as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The chain and cross are lovely and my granddaughter thinks she has a nice quality piece of jewelry to share her faith with others.

    Read More
    maryellen777 January 11, 2010
  • CZ cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my small cross. It's very delicate and can be worn with any outfit. I would recomend this one.

    Read More
    cafransone December 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn H. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links