Sale $17.69

Was: $23.59

Save $5.90 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver CZ 7-mm Round Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. I would recommend them for anyone or to buy as a gift.

    Read More
    Peggy S. August 17, 2017
  • Great gift for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    These look like real diamonds and are sterling so they don't irritate my girls ears like cheap earrings do. She wears them all the time. Great value for sterling.

    Read More
    Clemer11 January 25, 2017
  • Cz studs
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. Cheaply made

    Read More
    kosamuigoddess December 16, 2016
  • miss, amavilia dailey.
    Verified Purchase

    to small, i was hoping for at least 2, carats on each one. is only like 1 carat on each one.. but, i will give them away, .

    Read More
    amavilia November 16, 2016
  • Pretty cut
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. It's a lovely shine to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser566728 October 19, 2016
  • Round stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't remember this item. Must have been awhile ago?

    Read More
    vento34953 September 20, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    The minute the package was opened they sparkled beautifully!

    Read More
    Sharon O. March 13, 2015
  • Lovely earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the way they looked. The stones are very clear and sparkly.

    Read More
    labellarosa September 17, 2014
  • LOOKS REAL
    Verified Purchase

    I AM GOING TO ORDER A FEW PAIRS AS I HAVE SEVERAL HOLES IN MY EARS AND I WANT TO BUY SOME FOR MY GIRLFRIENDS

    Read More
    fannygirl1911 August 23, 2014
  • Authentic looking studs
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat these little sparklers for the price. They definitely look real and the silver doesn't seem to tarnish.

    Read More
    hjl7 August 20, 2014
  • Pretty and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    As described and pictured.comfortable and well made earrings,great for every day or an evening out

    Read More
    christinemeyerherman210 April 1, 2014
  • Hated this Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible looking and didnt like the looks. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    mommat2216 February 28, 2014
  • size approx 2 carats EACH, look is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are each the size of a 2 carat diamond (approximately). When I held one of them next to my 2 carat diamond ring and asked my husband if he could tell one is cubic zirconia if he didn't know, he said, "No way!" Seriously - these look so much like real diamonds that the naked eye could not distinguish the difference. My only issue with them is that the posts are longer than most earrings. I will find a way to have them cut. That is the only reason these get 4 stars instead of 5. The backs have kept them well in place. They really are stunning. I was skeptical at this low price, but they deliver. It's impressive that such earrings can be found at such a great price. If you're looking for cubic zirconia, about 2 carat, round, I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    meliss35 February 2, 2014
  • looking good
    Verified Purchase

    These are HUGH and look really good with jeans or dress up.

    Read More
    berthabuick November 20, 2013
  • Much bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered these as a replacement set for my 18 year old son. However they were much bigger than I had anticipated when they arrived. After calling him "P. Diddy" for a few days, I ordered him the 5mm and I kept these. They are beautiful and perfect for mom...just not son.

    Read More
    ddwnix October 6, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    If you're planning to wear these everyday, you should buy a smaller pair because they are too big to be real when worn casually. Better for special occasions. I was comparing them to my wedding ring so they didn't look real to me but I guess they could be mistaken for lower grade real diamonds.

    Read More
    ginarim September 1, 2013
  • My new "diamond" earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost a couple of sets of diamond earrings over the years and so refused to buy anymore.......however, everyone knows you wear diamonds in the summer and pearls in the winter. So being politically correct, I thought I would give fake earrings a shot. Well, they are wonderful! And because they only cost $$ I will probably have them forever! such is life.......

    Read More
    bestrealestateagent May 3, 2013
  • bright earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and sparkly happy with purchase. got many compliments

    Read More
    dogandcatlover February 26, 2013
  • Trust The Reviews..These are too big
    Verified Purchase

    Even though other reviews said these were too large, I ordered them anyway, because I was looking for a substantial cz stud for everyday use. The lesson here is: You get what you pay for. The 7mm sizing is accurate however they look ridiculously big on my ears. Not only are they very large but the setting is thick too so they sit rather high off your earlobe and actually flare out a bit instead of laying flat. I promptly returned them and because I only paid $17 I opted out of the overstock return label for $7 and decided to send them back on my own, through US mail. Big mistake. A month later, Overstock insists they have not received the product back and will not assist me without a tracking number (of which the us postal service does not use) If you're ordering from overstock because of their excellent return policy and their money-back guarantee, be prepared to pay, even if you're returning something. I am now out the money I paid, and the earrings too. It's maddening that a company would rather lose a customer (and others that I know) over $17.

    Read More
    meems30 February 4, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in 7mm which turned out to be way too large for my taste. Also a little too sparkly to pass for real. I think maybe a 5mm would be better. Sent them back.

    Read More
    bamanana206 January 23, 2013