Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Black Rectangle Onyx Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone was not secure in setting. Stone fell out of ring after just a few days.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Might be too large for small hands. It is fun to wear!

    Read More
    pvalice March 21, 2012
  • Big onyx
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. The onyx is very large and covers most of my finger up to the second knuckle, but that's what I was looking for. It seems to be well made and the stone is set well. The prongs holding the stone have smooth edges so do not get caught on clothing like I thought they might. The silver part of the ring is lighter weight than I expected but still seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    vegas100 September 19, 2010
  • Nice addition to your jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sturdy ring. Its not too big or too small. This is one that can be used dressed up or down.

    Read More
    ydm425 January 10, 2010
  • Black Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - just the right size and unique - get many compliments on this ring. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mzmlk December 11, 2009
  • Eye catching ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling Silver Black Rectangle Onyx Ring is a great value. The ring is a little big, at least for my hand, but very well made. Highly polished sterling silver and great quality onyx stone. Got compliments every time I wore it.

    Read More
    vera40 September 2, 2009
  • Black and Bold Ring

    I love love love this ring. It makes a bold fashion statement, and get's noticed all the time. I wear it ring almost every day and it always gets attention. I would definately recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    cindy69 December 31, 2008
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The style size and fit were great but the prongs that held stone did not support the stone and causes a lot of movement. I am afraid one day the stone will be lost.

    Read More
    clydejrclyde October 22, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianediy August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ffwd July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links