Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver Black Onyx Shepherds Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are different and well made. I get many compliments on them

    Read More
    barbara b. December 9, 2016
  • Good Summer Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and flowing, but not substantial in size and scale

    Read More
    Nancy K. July 19, 2016
  • Ms Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Very light weight. Can wear dress, or casual.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. June 22, 2016
  • ElegantWardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Will mix and match with a number of onyx/pearl pieces that go with black and white dresses.

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 29, 2016
  • Louron4
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to look at but very thin and fragile

    Read More
    louron4 March 3, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear these. They are a perfect size--not too large and not too small. They also are very lightweight.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Sturdy enough. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    Crisd1 January 23, 2016
  • Feather
    Verified Purchase

    Weight on your ears but look very, very good. Black is Onyx black on both sides. Dainty yet make a statement. Worth the investment.

    Read More
    massfolks December 30, 2015
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design...great look! Love them

    Read More
    JustMe October 13, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, easily could dress up an outfit or be casual fun!

    Read More
    Vanita D. October 12, 2015
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these earrings! They go with so many things I wear. They are the perfect combination of fun and sophistication. I hardly wear any thing else.

    Read More
    tjovernout August 11, 2015
  • plutois aplanet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings with the matching necklace and was very pleased when they came. They are good quality and look just like the picture. The price for the set was extremely reasonable and much less than what I have paid for good quality jewelry in the stores. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    plutoisaplanet July 8, 2015
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a necklace. I wear them to work dressed down and have worn them to go out dressed up. Have gotten a few inquiries and compliments

    Read More
    hd05 April 23, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and light weight. They've become my favorite pair.

    Read More
    dmy850 February 8, 2015
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a great buy, very comfortable sometime I even sleep with them and don't even know it

    Read More
    fantasic February 2, 2015
  • She Loves Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a big hit as a Christmas gift with the matching pendant!

    Read More
    sprshopr January 3, 2015
  • Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I lost one of my favorite earrings I had to order another set. These are my go-to earrings..absolutely gorgeous. Easy to put on....go with everything. People always comment on how lovely they are when I wear them. You will not be sorry if you purchase them.

    Read More
    mrselle1 July 22, 2014
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of earrings that I also bought the matching necklace as a gift. She lost one of the earrings, but loved them so much that I bought another set to replace the lost one.

    Read More
    ripmaynard February 19, 2013
  • Very cute and light
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these. They're nice and light, not too big yet are definitely not small. Just right.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone September 2, 2012
Sponsored Links