Sale: $47.24

MSRP: $56.99

Save $9.75 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver 45-mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, but I lost on already. I'm heartbroken

    Read More
    Brenda L. September 7, 2016
  • Did not receive this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings but never received them. This was the second this this has happened to me when ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    jrenee1955 April 4, 2016
  • 3 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are some what hollow but are still cute as can be.

    Read More
    Leslie B. March 13, 2016
  • Marie L. in Grand Rapids, MI
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - met every expectation!

    Read More
    Marie L. August 22, 2015
  • Clasp broken
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are nice but the clasp is broken so I will be returning them. Other then that they are okay.

    Read More
    browneyes9 April 21, 2015
  • Cute but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously have to clean off the tarnish and polish them every single time I wear them. I don't know why some earrings do this, but I really hate it.

    Read More
    reneeedavis April 21, 2015
  • Fast service
    Verified Purchase

    Order received in 3 days after ordering. Product was as expected .. Great company to order from.

    Read More
    mikher December 27, 2014
  • Impressed....
    Verified Purchase

    I expected "nice" earrings that would replace a pair I had for over 20 years, but these were exceptional for the price!!! I've worn them many time since receiving them and they are very comfortable and have an interesting clasp that should not allow one earring to quietly escape from my ear!!!!!!!

    Read More
    40yrfan March 21, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL AND STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    I APOLOGIZE FOR ALL CAPS, BUT I WRITE FASTER THIS WAY. THESE EARRINGS ARE WELL WORTH THE PRICE. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND QUITE FLATTERING. I LIKE THE STURDY CLASP FOR THE BAR. FLIMSY CLASPS BREAK EASILY AND ALLOW THE BAR TO SLIP OUT. THEN, THERE GOES YOUR EARRING.

    Read More
    scorpioshopper August 16, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The Hoop Earrings were exactly what my wife was looking for. They look great and they are the perfect size, She couldn't be happier. Overstock comes through again !

    Read More
    tfoo February 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael K. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gian L O. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bethesdagirl October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser72235 April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links