Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver 4-mm CZ Star Earrings (Case of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I thought they would be. They are tiny, but they are definitely stars. The pink and blue colors are not as saturated as they appear in the photo, but I actually like that better. Great for a 2nd piercing or someone looking for small studs.

    Read More
    Bethany S. March 3, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandchild she loved them

    Read More
    belle33 January 30, 2016
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings.. I have several holes in my ear, and wanted very small stud earrings and the Tressa star earrings were perfect.

    Read More
    maddy24 January 25, 2014
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my young daughters for Christmas. They absolutely love them! They are small and sweet and look very well made. Very cute for young ladies or for multi piercings.

    Read More
    1chickenmom January 19, 2013
  • Cute and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these awhile back bc they were cute and inexpensive. They have surpassed my expectations. I have 8 lobe piercings and frequently change up the studs I wear. These have held up well as I tend to leave the same set in for awhile til I get tired of them and change to different earrings. They did not tarnish or discolor with wear. When cleaned with silver cleaner, they look even more vibrant. i want to get the red, white and dark blue set as well.

    Read More
    mfromny July 11, 2012
  • Very cheap quality, not much of a star shape
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them .

    Read More
    morgan2003 October 21, 2011
  • very cute but smaller than i though
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these for myself and my 3 year old daughter, they are smaller than i anticipated but they are very cute. they look great on my little one! the stones were a bit loose but i put some super glue on the part where the stone and the clasp meet and they are pretty secure now. still a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    helloimamom April 10, 2010
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 4 and 6yr. old. The girls loved them. They are cute and a good price for 3 pair. As pictured.

    Read More
    lookattherug March 11, 2010
  • Good for kids.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these earrings are great for kids.Something fashionable and not worried if they lose them cause you get 3 pairs for a low price.Size is also great for small kids.

    Read More
    deedee1q2 March 2, 2010
  • Color stud earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase of these star earrings.....I bend the end with a needle nose plyers and I use them for nose rings.....They are flat and have a setting which makes them so much better.....AND I get TWO of them!.....Count me a happy camper

    Read More
    smilingmoon February 15, 2010
Sponsored Links