Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver 3-stone Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Well with this price, ,,,look fake.

    Read More
    misyoohoo April 3, 2016
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I had a hard time trying to decide if this ring would be "to big" for me. I'm petite, small hands and fingers. The center stone is nearly a half inch, so it's BIG. If I had to "guess" I'd say it's between three and four carats. I was thinking that it's hard to justify pulling up to the restaurant in a 2008 Chevy, and have this many carats on your hand! HOWEVER, after thinking about it, I realized I just didn't care what the "appearance" was. I asked myself if I thought the ring was PRETTY and if I liked it, not "what will someone think if they see this on my hand, will they think it's real". The truth is...I don't care what others think. I wanted this ring for a specific reason....sometimes I dress up and when I do, I wanted a nice ring to wear with my outfit. I do NOT want diamonds because I don't want the responsibility of losing them...plus with the whole 2008 Chevy thing, well I'm sure you understand a ring this size isn't exactly in the budget. I love this ring and that's all that matters. When I dress up fancy/dancy...I will indeed look like a million dollars. And I could CARE LESS if JoAnn Blow over there thinks it's real or not because she doesn't know for a fact if it is or isn't...and if she dares have the audacity to actually ASK me, then I will tell her it most definitely is (a real ring). And you know what....JoAnn's jewels may not be real either! Do you care? Probably not. Hence, my point. And the fact is, I think it's GEORGEOUS! And it looks VERY real! It sparkles like a star! I am very pleased and it looks fantastic on my hand. It is not something I'm going to wear every day. It will help dress me up on those special occasions. It does sit up high. That's no problem if you aren't planning on wearing it all the time. If you are, then you may want to consider a more reasonable ring for sure because I just can't see anyone digging in the garden with this ring on. As for me and what I wanted the ring for, despite my size.........GO LARGE OR GO HOME!!!

    Read More
    pitstop1 February 16, 2012
  • Big, beautiful and worth every dime!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I had purchased one elsewhere but lost it. So glad to have found it here! I have a size 8 finger, so the large stones look more realistic. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    betherini November 7, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are misleading on this ring. The small stones are not set well up the sides. Also, because of the way this ring is made it is not really wearable. There is no support for the settings underneath and the third time I wore it I realized it looked odd, only to find the sones had completely bent over warping the ring. I hadn't hit my hand or done anything to cause this. It is much too expensive to not last awhile.

    Read More
    imdancin2 December 30, 2010
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have large hands (ring size 9) and the stones in this ring don't look too small. It does stand up higher than my other rings. People with small hands might think the stones are too big, but they are just right for me. I get compliments every time I wear it. I let some people believe that it's "real." I can't resist telling my friends where I got it and what I paid for it! I have been very happy with all of the rings I have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    bakerbone December 18, 2010
  • 3-Stone Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful!! I get compliments every time I wear it. The quality is great. One cannot tell it is a cz. Very sparkly.

    Read More
    funnyrnmom October 12, 2010
  • FAKE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I'll give credit where credit is due....The ring is gorgeous.. But online it looks WAY different... I got this ring because I lost my engagement ring (which I have since then found!) and needed something similar to match my wedding bands.. Online it looked like it would be perfect, but when I received it I put it on and it must stand at lease half inch above my finger.Way too high to look real. It looked more fake than a ring that came out of a gumball machine. So ladies-if you are looking for a ring that will pass for a real one- do NOT buy this one..I returned mine the next day! I ordered another ring for my friend off this site and it looks real and wears beautifuly...and does NOT turn your finger green.. The link to that one is- http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-Round-CZ-Bridal-inspired-Ring-Set/4058276/product.html

    Read More
    kmbarbie July 21, 2010
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, big in stone size. It was a bit large on my finger, but Overstock sent no return info so I kept it. It looks nice and I do get a look of wondering looks.

    Read More
    beautygeek73 July 21, 2010
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It looks great and feels great. The stones are VERY large though, so someone withn a dainty hand may not like it. Overstock shipping never lets me down. I have received every item ordered within 2 days. That is amazing. My only suggestion would be to include carat sizes for all stones instead of millimeter measurements. It is alot easier for a woman to visualize the size of a stone when carat sizes are used. Great job overstock. You are my go to on line store. I am an overstock customer for life - much to my husbands dismay!!!!!

    Read More
    rrphillips June 24, 2010
  • 3 stones
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is usually, always out of stock, and I can see why. It is very stunning and with a high setting and the design work beneath the stones. The Cz's are brilliant and sure do attract the lookers. I would recommend this ring for those hesitant to purchase. You can't loose with this one.

    Read More
    dakini1 May 22, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything you could want and more. Talk about sparkle. The light just radiates off it. It's slightly large, but I can totally pull it off. It feels substantial on your finger without being overwhelming. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a classically beautiful statement ring.

    Read More
    asabluca November 30, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    There is NO other word(s) to describe this ring--truly stunning.

    Read More
    sapc September 28, 2009
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fabulous..I was a little leary but I went with my instincts. The center stone is a little large but I wear alot of real diamonds so I am able to pull it off. I have received many, many compliments. It has alot of sparkle and looks totally authentic. If you like nice size stones and sparkle, you will not be disappointed. I do, however, recommend that you check the prongs to make sure they are tight.

    Read More
    blingmimi March 6, 2009
  • 3 stone CZ anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like bling ... BIG bling and this ring delivers beautifully. Everyone who knows me, knows me and my jewelry and that I only have 'the best' whether it's real or not. My real is BIG and so is my CZ's. I normally buy from a certain TV shopping network that has gorgeous stones...but they didn't have the size I wanted in carat weight and I tried here. WOW. If you like big, and can carry it off (I'm even a small gal too!) give this baby a try. My ring came looking just about 'llawless' and sparkles like crazy. The workmanship is stunning. AND the beauty of wearing the CZ and not worrying about losing it, etc., eases my mind, but I truly think I would be heartbroken if I did! Hey, at least I know for this great price, I'd have another shipped off to me in a few days! =)

    Read More
    yankeegal214 January 19, 2009
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! Very good workmanship and the stones are even bigger than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    donna91 August 19, 2008
Sponsored Links