| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver 3-Stone CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty enough to pass
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ring for the price.

    Read More
    sunshelli August 28, 2015
  • Tressa sterling silver 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect and excellent for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    arianamia January 30, 2013
  • Sweet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet little ring is lightweight, and makes a nice everyday choice. The stones are a believable size, not too flashy. A good buy.

    Read More
    lovehearts October 2, 2012
  • Compliments galore!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and the price was amazing! I'm consistently getting compliments from friends and co-workers. Very pretty!!

    Read More
    happyasianmommy August 29, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, gave this to my Mother and she really enjoyed it

    Read More
    jansix01 April 12, 2012
  • Ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring but the middle jewel fell out after 3 months of having it. I don't know why, but i am a active person so this is not for someone always on the go.

    Read More
    jfontes October 5, 2011
  • Nice from afar
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and sparkles and from a distance may look real. Up close the "white gold/silver" looks like it was made from a ill fitted mold (basically no better than a ring you would pick up at a regular multi purpose retailer. But for the price it does sparkle and works for a back up ring when you know it is just going to get beat up or possibly lost. I have owned this ring for 5 years and wear it a handful of times each year. The finish has not come off and it still shines.

    Read More
    mhc2011 August 4, 2011
  • Have had this over 4 years and love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring 4 or 5 years and I have worn this ring quite a lot and finally I noticed that I had lost a stone on one of the side settings. It's not noticeable but I know that it is there. Stones are a good size and are believable. This is a nice ring and I would recommend it to anyone who just want a ring for her right hand that is pretty without taking a risk with your expensive rings.

    Read More
    soooft July 5, 2011
  • This is a very pretty and comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy rings with comfort and sturdiness in mind and this ring filled the bill. It is excellent for everyday wear and the stones are excellent. I wear it alot to work because it is sturdy and sparkly. I like this ring for everday use.

    Read More
    rubytuesday3 July 5, 2011
  • Not so pleased....
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this is my least favorite ring i've bought from The O. The settings for each stone looks like a silver cupcake holder, so it ruins the whole look of the ring. Sad, because the rest of the detailing, clarity/size/sparkle of the stones is very nice. This ring i wont be recommending, but thats ok because i have recommended everything else i have bought from here(which is alot)

    Read More
    emnms March 19, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,Love it......Need I say more!!!! Buy this Ring!!!!!!

    Read More
    banjen September 2, 2009
  • Beautiful ring - great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, not big and gaughty, but believable. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    southgeorgiagirl May 24, 2009
  • Sterling Silver 3 Stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is good quality for the price. It is very pretty. I would recommend this ring for anyone looking for a nice affordable piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    flyersgirl February 20, 2009
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and just sparkles. It is lacking a little in the workmanship area as the prongs don't appear to be good. I love the way the ring looks on my finger and will wear it until it falls apart!

    Read More
    melbos July 15, 2008
  • SS 3 stone cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring, it looks so good. I wear it next to my 14k white gold and aquamarine ring. You can hardly tell the difference from the silver and the gold. The stones are a believable size, so it goes over well. I just loved the craftsmanship on this ring. A great deal under $20.00!

    Read More
    smoothcutie007 June 23, 2008
  • Gumball machine..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a stand in until my fiance could have my real ring sized. I just recently started losing weight and the ring I have is too big but we don't want to have it sized until closer to the big day. The ring looks and feels fake. The metal feels sort of like tin. Very light weight and nothing like real silver should feel. The notched indentions make the ring look VERY fake. The center stones have decent clarity but they seem out of proportion to the ring itself.

    Read More
    ashleyg86 June 2, 2008
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    for all of thr bad things said it does look real im glad i bought it! if i would have changed my mind id missed out on this great ring to go show off! it looks very real and the stones are perfectly shaped an sized. the stones on the sides are a bit uneasy meaning they may not last forever but for the price oh well. i buy alot of jewlery from all over and this is a nice piece try it if you dont like it send it back! it never hurts to try something once!

    Read More
    ogerlove May 15, 2008
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, for her 16th birthday. It was cheap enough I didn't mind the investment in case she lost it. But she takes very good care of it and loves it. She has had many compliments. It is large enough for a lady. The stones are small enough they don't look fake and they are small enough to enjoy the sparkle. Very good buy for a very well made piece of jewelry

    Read More
    kimberleys May 6, 2008
  • Worth Money
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the stone. Great cut for the price. Sparkling as good as real diamond. I wore it all the time, doing dishes or cleaning house. It last for four months before I broke the prong by hitting it with wood furniture. It probably would last a lot longer. I will definitely by more.

    Read More
    czringsfan April 13, 2008
  • Good for costume only
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is good if you're looking for costume jewelry. I ordered this ring for an engagement ring, and the stones are so big they kept scratching my other fingers. It was totally uncomfortable. I would not recomend this ring to anyone. I will be returning it. I shop at Overstock all the time and this was the worst peice of jewelry I ever ordered.

    Read More
    cass2978 March 29, 2008
Sponsored Links