Read All Reviews for Journee Sterling Silver 2-mm Ball Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GG in Newport
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. OK for the price.

    Read More
    ggof10 December 26, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect ...looks good and isn't too showy.

    Read More
    jfkrohn December 5, 2012
  • lynn
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great size. great color. would recommend.

    Read More
    37lh February 28, 2012
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    They are VERY small but I didn't pay attention well. 2mm IS small. They would be great for a child. I will wear them in my 2nd holes.

    Read More
    amysjacobs February 16, 2012
  • Tiny of an Adult
    Verified Purchase

    Super tiny. I purchased to wear on an extended vacation where I did not want to bring my good jewelry. Studs are small, littler than the backing of the earring. They did the trick for the price.

    Read More
    brienne4sc February 7, 2012
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I was looking for. They are very small, but just right for a second or third piercing.

    Read More
    hackman40 January 20, 2012
  • A lil too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I think I underestimated just how tiny these earrings actually are. However, they are a great choice for a smaller child.

    Read More
    boocat3 September 13, 2011
  • Super Small-- Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little earrings. If you're looking for something really small-- these are just the essential earrings. I have really tiny ears so these look good on me. I would not get these if you have larger piercing holes or if you tend to wear heavy earrings that have stretched your hole out. Again, these are small but they have your standard sized earring back.

    Read More
    hatcherooni July 21, 2011
  • Cute, little studs.

    Cute, little studs. Just the right amount of sparkle and size for my upper ear piercing. They are tiny, but well made and I’m pleased with them.

    Read More
    silverrosegoddess May 13, 2011
  • Tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings. I have my ears pierced three times and like having small studs in them, so I ordered three pairs of these. HOWEVER, they are so small, they will literally get pushed into my ears at night and seem to tarnish quicker. If your ears are gauged even slightly (apparently mine are) you may want to go a size up.

    Read More
    spartan4life08 November 12, 2010
  • Good Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I would say they are a good deal. They aren't the fanciest, highest quality, but they look nice with most outfits.

    Read More
    owleyes1918 September 14, 2010
  • little bitty studs
    Verified Purchase

    I too wanted something small in the second hole in my earlobe, but the tiny little thing felt like it was going to pull right through the hole! I've been wearing them 24/7 and like others have said, no tarnishing at this point. They are great LITTLE TINY studs, so if that's what you want, these are a hit!

    Read More
    truewildcat September 1, 2010
  • Tiny but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for second earrings on each ear, or for main earrings if you want a pair that you can leave in 24 hours a day. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    calicobird June 17, 2010
  • small but great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for small earrings for my second holes. These are almost smaller than I expected them to be, but they're great.

    Read More
    abcdef123er May 19, 2010
  • 2 mm sterling silver studs
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the 2 mm sterling silver studs. They are just what I was looking for. I wanted something small that I could wear all the time. Thank you.

    Read More
    ffreckles May 11, 2010
  • great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate size great for either additional/multiple ear piercing holes or little girls...i wear then 24hrs in shower etc no dulling or tarnishing so far!

    Read More
    kewlchic January 10, 2010
  • alittle tiny
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrrings... my niece loved them.. just the right size for her... but they are very tiny

    Read More
    shyone4u January 2, 2010
  • GREAT TINY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    These are very tiny. If you have larger, stretched out piercings these will most likely not work for you. I believe they would be best for kids, second piercings, or for simply keeping holes open which is why I bought them. As a stay at home Mom I do not regularly wear earrings. My piercings tend to close easily so I wanted something small I could leave in at all times. THESE ARE PERFECT.

    Read More
    pamc1969 November 27, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought tons of items from overstock, and this product is no different... great product, great value. The earrings are tiny, I was looking for something that would just glimmer in my second earring holes, and they are perfect.

    Read More
    charlie702456 August 26, 2009
  • 2mm earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small. I had no idea just how small 2mm eas! Feel like they're going to go through the hole!! Can barely see them.

    Read More
    smcrna August 20, 2009
Sponsored Links