| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Italian Sterling Silver Twisted Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Go-to Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these, one for myself and one for a friend. We both love them. They are unique, and, while not being huge, they are of a substantial size...midway between huge and medium, in my estimation.

    Read More
    auburnskai April 12, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good currently the color is still good, be careful with not to stretch the earing too far will come loose.

    Read More
    victoriai April 14, 2012
  • Fun earring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my friend's birthday. She has already had a lot of fun and positive comments on the earrings. I thought they may be a little big and she would get used to them. However, the earrings were an instant hit.

    Read More
    shoppingrn1 February 20, 2012
  • Different and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These will get attention, even if you have long hair. The shape makes them stand out as different from other hoops. They are large! Watch that you get the back of the earring securely into the tube's opening. Then push it in tightly all the way as far in as possible. That is what will hold it there long-term. I've pushed it in halfway before and think it will stay, but the earrings end up coming off later on. So make sure they are really secure and things should be fine.

    Read More
    northfllady October 18, 2011
  • These earrings are fun to wear!!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for either casual or formal wear. They are light weight - making them extremely comfortable. I lost 1 earring (I didn't have it closed properly) and immediatly purchased another pair! They are of high quality and I plan to purchase more as gifts.

    Read More
    rjriri May 24, 2011
  • Thin and horrible clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the clasp design. Very thin and the clasp was not secure.

    Read More
    gengoona1 April 19, 2011
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They look kind of elongated in the picture. Actually they're round, I love them!

    Read More
    bimby April 19, 2011
  • very cute...
    Verified Purchase

    i love these earrings,i get many compliments in just the one day i have worn them,this is your ordinary hoop earing with a twist!lol get it a twist? anyways they are the perfect size,not too small nor too big,well worth the price i paid,overstock has the best prices on sterling silver.

    Read More
    dcan1971 February 26, 2011
  • large hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are alittle big for me but I like them and I have fun wearing them. They would go with just about any thing.

    Read More
    vnodak January 5, 2011
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as agift and the person told me she really likes them because they are unique and look good on.

    Read More
    dmgcota December 31, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted large, silver hoops and though these are twisty, they definitely met the requirements. Unique and lovely. The clasp seems to well made, too. They've become my go-to earrings lately.

    Read More
    gemspotter July 7, 2010
  • unique shape
    Verified Purchase

    very unique piece. like the shape, not too heavy, perfect for a large hoop.

    Read More
    sfbb1 June 13, 2010
  • nice but big
    Verified Purchase

    My order came pretty quickly. The earrings were nicely made, but were much to big for me. Afraid they had to go back.

    Read More
    robinb13 December 11, 2009
  • Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hoops! The slightly twisted design makes then unique and eye catching. They're a good weight and not flimsy. This is definately a good buy!

    Read More
    tmiz May 14, 2009
  • Very nice

    These are nice hoops and do not look odd or wobbly. They are a good size for large hoops and are well made.

    Read More
    micban May 9, 2009
  • Big Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy.... these earrings are soooo cute. Please get you a pair and enjoy!! Nice size and weight. They are not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    cptbritt February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links