Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Italian Sterling Silver Textured Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheap looking and feeling, will return

    Read More
    MINDY D. October 10, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny. I have gotten compliments on this item, Thank you.

    Read More
    kathy October 28, 2014
  • The product was exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The latch is a little difficult if you're not use to it but otherwise they are fine.

    Read More
    justasitis January 30, 2013
  • needs longer posts
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, sparkly, lightweight earrings. The only problem is the posts need to be longer to stay in securely. I intend to wear these but will have to be extra cautious when I am wearing them.

    Read More
    42mama January 27, 2012
  • Italian Sterling Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My Girlfriend was happy the way the locking device worked

    Read More
    saparicio January 15, 2012
  • Pretty in Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do justice to these beautiful earrings. The twisted texture really sets off the sparkle of sterling silver. I am impressed with this example of Italian silver, and the hoops are a perfect size for day or evening. I would reccommend these earrings to anyone who appreciates the beauty of sterling silver.

    Read More
    catsmeow47 March 30, 2011
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and I have worn them almost everyday since I received them!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the difficulty of getting them closed. Otherwise, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    adyoung79 January 5, 2011
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful and the price....Great!

    Read More
    mercyrosell123 January 4, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE. THEY SPARKLE DUE TO THE LASER CUTTING, NICE SIZE, GOOD FOR DAILY USE. I LOVE JEWELRY, AND AM STARTING TO COLLECT MORE AGAIN.

    Read More
    yingtien December 16, 2010
  • Love the ear rings!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! Just the right size for both casual or dress. The silver pattern just sparkles. The quality appears very good.

    Read More
    susan31088 October 7, 2010
  • So Upset

    i received these earrings and absolutely loved the shape and texture! Thought I had found my perfect hoops! Three days into wearing them I lost one of the earrings. The earring never felt securely attached and I should have sent them back- but love is stupid sometimes. So beware - if it doesn't "attach" behind your ear- send them back immediately- no matter how they sparkle and shine and make you feel pretty!

    Read More
    snookers7 September 17, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are stunning and definitely catch your attention. The only thing I dislike is how they close. With practice I'm assuming it will get easier.

    Read More
    ipark July 6, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very lightweight, a nice size hoop (not too big), and the texture gives them a bit of interest and extra shine. I gave it 4 stars because it is a little difficult to close the hoop once it is on your ear lobe; however, it gets easier with some practice.

    Read More
    mg51 May 19, 2010
  • SS Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love them. They are a bit larger than the picture depicts them to be and a little to large for my liking but I wear them anyway. Love the texture and light weight. They look great! Gotta love the O

    Read More
    jadagrl April 22, 2010
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are light weight and sparkle. They're lighter weight than I thought they would be, but hang nicely without being too heavy or pulling on the ear.

    Read More
    susansea January 5, 2010
  • not as they appear

    These earrings are extremely thin. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    lu03 August 12, 2009
  • Italian Sterling Silver Textured Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made earrings, and very pretty. I only give this product 4 stars because for me they are very delicate, and a little smaller than I anticipated. . A good product, just not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    overstockenthusiast August 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott L. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billye F. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links