Read All Reviews for Journee High-polish 18-inch Sterling Silver Black Onyx Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pendant for years and it still looks brand-new! It goes with almost any outfit. You can dress it up or not!

    Read More
    Darra R. February 7, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. Very fragile and poorly made. Don't buy. Looks cheap in person.

    Read More
    Marjorie S. November 29, 2016
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this, it is substantial and very pretty; I got the matching earrings, and they look great together!

    Read More
    suecl September 20, 2016
  • Miss C
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and earrings that match. Wear them quite often. Everything was good quality and especially for the price.

    Read More
    plutoisaplanet May 23, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. A little smaller than what I expected. Still looks good, but could have been made to be a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    Chan H. March 14, 2016
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift to a coworker & she really loved it

    Read More
    MCat. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to dress up or down. Goes with so much. Got the earrings too match and set looks good.

    Read More
    hd05 April 23, 2015
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big hit as a gift with the matching earrings!

    Read More
    sprshopr January 3, 2015
  • Cheap, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chain looks as though it'll break. The lobster claw clasp is stiff and, if forced to open, looks like it'll break. The pendant is smaller than expected, very lightweight and cheap-looking. Do not buy. This piece looks like something you'd see packaged for one dollar at a kiosk in a discount mall. I'm returning immediately

    Read More
    modernladytoo March 2, 2014
  • IMPRESSED!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this item. Was not sure at first but am VERY glad I went with this. The 19 year old girl I purchased this for LOVED it!

    Read More
    kidder02 December 30, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another one very similar to this for my maid of honor as a gift for our wedding. Its a very nice length and the color is very nice as well. I have showed it to several people who also like the necklace very much and think my maid of honor will as well. It is light weight but still feels durable enough to wear daily if you would want to.

    Read More
    freedom1215 August 8, 2012
  • Think about it first
    Verified Purchase

    Loop pulled apart with little effort (caught on the thread of my shirt's collar). Check/tighten loop that secures structure before wearing. Chain looked good. Not high quality.

    Read More
    cochick May 15, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was a little bit flimsy. it does look like the picture but the quality is a little less than I expected.

    Read More
    nj March 2, 2012
  • beautiful onyx necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks great with the coordinating earrings.

    Read More
    judithjb January 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this together with the matching earrings for my mother in law and she wears it all the time and loves it

    Read More
    sarahgk January 12, 2012
  • I'll pass
    Verified Purchase

    It was one of three necklaces I bought as gifts. The pendents were all good, but the necklaces themselves were all extremely weak, thin and poorly made. The pictures on here make it seem way better than it actually is ..... it's just to small and fine of a necklace

    Read More
    shyelijah January 6, 2012
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklaces and matching earrings for both of my daughter's as a Christmas gift and I am sure that they will both love them.

    Read More
    mcphers3 December 5, 2011
  • Necklace is very pretty, smaller than I anticipate
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is a simply stated yet elegant necklace. I bought the earrings to match. very happy

    Read More
    rubybabe September 2, 2011
  • Returned Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very ugly and cheap necklace. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    moreil July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links