Starting at $31.49

Save $43.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Sterling-silver Vine and Rose Ring with High-polish Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size comfortable to wear ring to wear. Exactially as pictured. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    debplaice May 3, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring and rose not same piece very poorly made.

    Read More
    paula h. March 3, 2017
  • Journee sterling-silver vine and rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a few years ago it was beautiful with weight and depth, I recently loss my old ring and was glad to find the ring again but I will not wear this one as the style of this ring is the same but the quality of this ring is inferior to the original.

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 17, 2017
  • didn't like ring
    Verified Purchase

    while I usually love rings from Overstock, this one didn't look like the picture, and I sent it back

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 16, 2017
  • Doesn't really look like a rose
    Verified Purchase

    The speed of delivery and the quality of the sterling silver earn this 3 stars. However, the make of the ring doesn't really look like the picture or even a rose, for that matter.

    Read More
    Mo N. December 10, 2016
  • First one broke
    Verified Purchase

    First ring broke, overstock took it back no questions asked and had a new one to me right away. AWESOME Customer Service!

    Read More
    hugeoverstockfan October 28, 2016
  • Marilyn S.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks flowerlike in the photo. It is actually so flat that you have to look hard to see that it resembles a flower. I mailed it back.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. October 24, 2016
  • One of my favorite rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring years ago. I wear it all the time. Then one day I lost it and found out how attached I really was too it. Luckily, it was still on overstock and I have since replaced it. I love this ring. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    kane10 October 18, 2016
  • " A Rose by any other
    Verified Purchase

    As the saying goes "a rose by any other name could smell just as sweet" It is a beautiful example of a fine gift of nature.

    Read More
    Nancy R. September 4, 2016
  • Pretty and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as 3 dimensional as appears on-line but pretty just the same. So comfortable that I had to look down as a wrote this to see if I was still wearing it. Perfect everyday ring and matches well with other silver jewelry I own with a rose motif. I sized up a 1/2 size and it's a great fit.

    Read More
    JOANN G. July 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring brings quite a bit of attention. It is really very pretty.

    Read More
    enise C. July 27, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this ring for a long time!. Glad I finally order it!!!

    Read More
    Tammy O. June 15, 2016
  • Not impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so sad about this ring! I fell in love with it right away and had to have it... But the actual rose fell off the ring two days after I bought it! I am really bummed out :(

    Read More
    Britnie J. June 5, 2016
  • joe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for wife She adores it

    Read More
    eastwood091649 June 2, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks on line.

    Read More
    OstkUser97568 April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just so pretty and different. The workmanship is just great and it is balanced in a way to enhance the beauty of your hand and finger. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mcrfeinberg March 12, 2016
  • Should be $6
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but I feel like they took a plain silver ring of my size request, then glued the rose design onto it. If you buy the warranty they'll just reglue it for you. I'm gonna buy some super glue cuz I'm sure I'll be using it when this ring breaks. I still like it though, I just wish I hadn't spent $20 on it.

    Read More
    Dolora B. February 16, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love the size and detail of the ring.

    Read More
    julia s. January 29, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears this ring every day. She loves it. The details are as pictured, and the size was on point.

    Read More
    bashel13 January 21, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this ring!!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links