Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Fixed Bezel Rhinestone-Accented Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Big hit with 16 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when it first came. It was really close to Christmas, so I wrapped it up as a stocking stuffer for our grandaughter. It was one of her favorite gifts. Her friends love it as we'll.

    Read More
    wismo January 19, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I absloute love this watch, one, is that it was so cheap and anybody's first glance may bring them to think you spent more on them then you did due to the fake diamond plus not only that you can pick your own favorite color as you can see the picture and you know everyone is bringing back the 80's which are known for their flashy colors . For me i feel like a grown up kid and there's nothing wrong for being a kid at heart. Go for it, it's only X.XX.

    Read More
    informationstation1981 January 4, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a very good price. Receive many compliments when I wear it. The colors are also fun.

    Read More
    mmcd12 January 4, 2014
  • Love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. Everyone who see's it wants to know where I bought it. Excellent value.

    Read More
    ugojoy January 4, 2014
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    These were gifts; the color wasn't exactly what I thought , particularly the salmon-peachy color.I would recommend for very informal occasions when you want to wear a watch, but my nieces seemed to like them.

    Read More
    sskr December 26, 2013
  • Great watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch for the price, with several color choices. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    parks302 December 25, 2013
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black version of this watch and I absolutely LOVE it! It goes with just about every outfit and works excellently. Would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    tcarney December 23, 2013
  • Tressa Bezel Rhinestone-Accented Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the yellow watch with yellow watchband -- fun for the Winter

    Read More
    seidbet December 17, 2013
  • Decent watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, and the price was right. A bit cheap-looking if you're giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    joyceparrothead December 15, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four (4) of these watches, four (4) different colors at a door buster price. OMG; great for gifts or to keep. Had I known beforehand that the watches are truly as nice as they are, I would have ordered more.

    Read More
    linda12vegas December 9, 2013
  • This watch is really unique!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is unique and super conformable to wear! Highly recommended it.

    Read More
    sahars December 7, 2013
  • Cute watch, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very cute, and the quality for the price is great. I also love that the band is longer because I have a bigger wrist (of course you can make it small if you need to). Would highly recommend. Have it in Black and Red, and gave Purple to sis-in-law.

    Read More
    zetylin1 December 2, 2013
  • Bought this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and had it sent so never saw it except for the pictures. Recipient was very happy albeit she actually wanted a different model. So all's well that ends well and will do business with you again.

    Read More
    bradshaw53 December 26, 2012
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this watch. The fit is excellent and it is very comfortable to wear. The time is easy to read. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    lindaig2 August 29, 2012
  • Very hip
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Perfect for nurses. It is a very young, hip looking watch. I am not young or hip, so I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    seememexico July 2, 2012
  • it was good
    Verified Purchase

    it was prettyand exactly what i expected to be, one of my friend wanted it cause she just love it, told her where i got it and she said she was going to order one

    Read More
    sexynuni April 12, 2012
  • love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch i got in black too i wear everyday

    Read More
    valserna23 April 4, 2012
  • Watch was exactly what i wanted & expected
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch for the low price. Love the face of the watch; adds a little bling to my attire but i especially loved the wristband. It's very comfortable on my wrist.

    Read More
    cc1974 March 1, 2012
  • Love these watches!
    Verified Purchase

    i have several of these watches - love the colors and how comfortable they are to wear.

    Read More
    bitty09 February 24, 2012
  • Great Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and would recommend it to everyone. It is comfortable and stylish and I got it in different colors to go with all my outfits. It is priced just right so even if it quits working you can afford to get another one. Great buy!

    Read More
    marnie27 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links