Today $21.99

MSRP: $28.99

Save $7.00 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Two-Tone Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Selena
    Verified Purchase

    It tarnished 2 weeks later very disappointed !!!

    Read More
    Selena R. May 8, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    change into copper very disappointed

    Read More
    shamim s. November 9, 2015
  • Julie

    It is a beautiful ring with nice detail, however the silver wore off quickly. I only got about 5 good wears out of it.

    Read More
    Julie E. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring - Meant for larger fingers and hand
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the two tone color works with so many pieces of jewelry. I purchased this ring for my mother. She has small hands and elderly fingers....God bless her, she is 78 years old! This Ring was "too much" on her finger, it belongs on long fingers and a taller person. I did have a problem with the ring, one of the prongs was off center and sent it back to Overstock. They are as amazing as usual! They quickly refunded my purchase after paying for my return within days! I turned around and bought another ring for my Mom that was more to her size. Do not hesitate, if you like a ring that makes a statement, have long fingers or are tall of stature; This ring is for you!

    Read More
    PaulaF October 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks authentic and much nicer in person...

    Read More
    noel77 December 14, 2013
  • Stunning Vintage Art Deco Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This stunning ring has an antique flair reminiscent of vintage art deco. It's brilliance is not captured in the photo, nor is it's size! The two-toned white and yellow gold makes the scrollwork on the shank beautiful and unique. And the baguettes on the gallery are spectacular, as is the large center stone.

    Read More
    smithmuse September 17, 2013
  • powerful, stylin' look
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful look, although clearly not fooling anyone, this ring is really fun!

    Read More
    surafaiga April 6, 2013
  • A Looker!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and after a year it still gets compliments. Has not tarnished nor lost it's brilliance! I would recommend this to anyone who wants the 'bling' without the price!

    Read More
    hkmlcs November 24, 2012
  • Too big to be true
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stand-in diamond for my real one that needs to be downsized due to recent weight lost. I knew it wouldn't look as real, but hoped at quick glance, you couldn't tell. Well this stone was to big to pull that off and a bit gaudy. I sent it back. I loved the styling and setting, just wish the stone had been smaller.

    Read More
    donnab5 May 8, 2012
  • Tressa two-tone cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my twin sister a little surprise. I fell in love with it the moment I saw the ring. Beautiful and stone is sparkly, just the right size and just a great ring. My sister adores this ring - so much her taste.. So much substance for the $$$$. If this is your style and you like bling w/a different setting this is for you. The setting is very beautiful. Once again Kudos Overstock!!! My sister is still talking about her "Bling ring"> Tks xxoo

    Read More
    jo66 May 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a classy two tone ring when I came across this on the O website. It is beautiful, well made and draws lots of compliments when I wear it. Although the cubic is very large, the ring styling pulls it off beautifully leaving anyone who sees it to question whether it just might be the real deal. I do not wear this ring everyday, so I am unable to say whether the gold will stay bright or wear off, but otherwise you will not find anything of better quality for the price if you are looking for a classy ring with lots of bling! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    golfgalohio March 20, 2012
  • Tressa Two-Tone Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Tressa ring as a birthday gift for myself, and I am totally in love with it.

    Read More
    mikenada143 March 15, 2012