Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver with Faux Pearl CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted and i wore it a lot until the pearl fell out just a few months after purchase.

    Read More
    peteynaylor July 7, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had asked for this ring. So I purchased it as a gift for her. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    mothergoose62 April 23, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy w/this ring...great price-look-feel...i love it!

    Read More
    jcwmac April 24, 2012
  • Not satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because it was not very expensive and I have been satisfied with overstock but when I got this ring I was very upset. The pearl was not in the center and the box was all beat up. The size was way smaller tan normal ring sizes. I sent it back the day I got it, if you want a nice ring to wear that doesn't look cheap, go elsewhere.

    Read More
    lccstudent February 19, 2011
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't offer enough sizes, Quality not as expected

    Read More
    misscms February 3, 2011
  • Cute Ring For Girls
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute little ring for the price. It goes well with most of my outfits. One thing I don't like about the ring is the pearl setting. It seems a little bit off to the side so you can see the gap on the other side between the pearl and the prong.

    Read More
    azmosum September 9, 2010
  • Fun Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It sits pretty and dainty on my finger. It’s also a perfect size 6 fit. A very good buy!! As always, Overstock sent it with care and fast!!

    Read More
    bonnelass July 1, 2010
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring, but the pearl was not quit straight. It is wearable and no one will notice but me, but I would rather it was perfect as things like that tend to bother me.

    Read More
    grannytwo April 10, 2010
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. I've had a few compliments on it. It can be a dressy stand alone piece or you can wear it with more casual clothing and other jewelry too. I love dealing with Overstock as usual, they are the best.

    Read More
    linda14 April 7, 2010
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring. No complaints about the ring. It works well with my wardrobe.

    Read More
    naybur March 19, 2010
  • Size runs smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, because it looks so elegant. The only downside is that it funs a little smaller. I normally wear a 7 and it was snugged.

    Read More
    lindahlis March 17, 2010
  • buyerfromusa
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring because the pearl stood straight up. It was awkward looking. Other than that, the price sure is of great value. I just thought the pearl would have a better chance of being destroyed being as it was out so far. Good luck. You may like it where I didn't.

    Read More
    buyerfromusa March 14, 2009
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Its is simple, yet so elegant. I love it. One must be careful with the pearl. It seems it can come off real esily.

    Read More
    l1419 February 11, 2009
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring and the price was great, but the pearl fell out after about 6-8 months of wear and the pearl coating was peeling. I am not hard on my jewelry so I think it is just the delicate nature of the design. However, at under $20, I can buy another and be happy. Just be aware that you might not have a long lasting ring.

    Read More
    jsteeleky February 6, 2009
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring was beatiful when I first took it our of the box, but... the first day I wore it the pearl fell out about an hour after I put it on. I found the pearl and tried to glue it back in place but it's not in straight so I am not happy with it.

    Read More
    chicocosmo December 8, 2008
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the ring, its beautiful. If you want something that stands out but simple at the same time, this is the gift to get!!! Its worth the money and the satisfaction feels great.

    Read More
    g2p683 November 20, 2008
  • Faux Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The workmanship and detail make the ring look great.

    Read More
    5814 June 13, 2008
  • What a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with this one - very delicate, beautiful ring. The ring appears to be well-made, and I love the fact that the prongs that hold the pearl are actually little stars (this is hard to see on the picture.) I love wearing it!

    Read More
    kristinanoelle January 12, 2008