Starting at $21.99

Save $93.00 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver round CZ Bridal Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than it looks on-line. great sparkle. main stone could have been a bit larger

    Read More
    Susan M. April 21, 2015
  • This ring
    Verified Purchase

    This picture doesn't even give this ring justice. It is so SHINY and BRIGHT! I Love It!

    Read More
    educated2 May 7, 2013
  • DON'T BOTHER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by this ring, it did not look like the picture, and was way to shinny. I would not recommend this ring at all

    Read More
    ltledebbie01 September 27, 2012
  • Please! Please! Skip this ring!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me preface my comments by saying that this is the third ring I've purchased from Overstock. The two rings prior to this were Tressa as well. I trusted the brand because the other rings were very high quality and beautiful. I purchased this set because I lost the engagement ring from my favorite Tressa bridal set. Please believe me when I tell you that this ring should not be on anyone's finger. It is the oddest shaped ring I've EVER seen. It truly does look like something you would find in a bubble gum machine. I would not waste my time writing this review if it wasn't truly a bad ring. Please take my advice, pick another ring! This one is UNBELIEVABLY AWFUL!!!!!!

    Read More
    mzramsey August 17, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone looking for an inexpensive wedding set to wear on a daily basis that looks expensive....THIS is your set! When I first got the set I was afraid the stones would be too large...but they are WONDERFUL! Great quality CZ and looks REAL! No, I'm not kidding!!! The center stone is approximately 1/2 carat, it is EXTREMELY believable! I work in a local government office and NOBODY has asked me if they are real! I have only had great compliments on them! I got these for my anniversary since my original wedding rings were getting too small (I guess after becoming a grandma I have gained some weight! Teeheehee) They absolutely look stunning and the most realistic CZ I have ever saw. I highly recommend this set! You will NOT be sorry you bought them! I love it and you will too! I have wore them now for three months and they are as beautiful now as the day I bought them and yes....I DO wear them EVERY day!

    Read More
    butterfly45 July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic! I have recently developed an allergy to my white gold engagement ring and wedding band so I needed some sterling silver. This ring is beautiful. I only wear the one with the center jewel because the accompanying band does not go smoothly with it and it seems too wide. But I am VERY pleased with the quality. It looks completely real, the CZs aren't gaudy or too large and everyone thinks it is the same ring my husband gave me. The only thing I dislike is how high the ring stands from your finger, there is a lot of silver and the CZs are very raised, but it looks fine from above.

    Read More
    emmaelou July 17, 2012
  • Pretty, but not quite right...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was pretty and the stone was modestly sized (which is what I wanted). However, the small stones at either side extend between the adjacent fingers and feel scratchy against them. Also, the two halves of the ring don't quite fit together snugly where the middle stone is, which bothered me. It was OK but just not quite right for me.

    Read More
    sadiemaye April 14, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    ok i lovvvve this ring. yes it does look real. the only thing is that theres a small gap bettween the two rings while wearing it. other than thaf im in lovr! this is based on only have it for a few days. but i have read all the reviewd and so far i havent read anything wrong ghat would stop me from recommrnf ding it or buying it again. thank you overstock ;)

    Read More
    noniandmatt2012 March 15, 2012
  • Love this Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The center "diamond" is really small but it does not look bad. I am very picky and this is very well made! LOOKS REAL!!!!

    Read More
    flislandgirl October 6, 2011
  • Adorable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear with my white gold and sterling jewlery. I don't like to mix metals. I wanted a set to match without breaking the bank. I was very pleased when the set arrived. It is very well made. The sparkle is incredible and the size is perfect. It didn't look fake or cheap and I was concerned about that. I love my actual wedding set and wanted to like this one as well. I didn't expect to like it as much as I do. So far I've worn it to do dishes, in the shower and to bed and it is doing great and still sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    ravensgirl20 August 9, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    After returning another set I purchased on here, although it was beautiful, the center stone was huge and looked fake. I bought this set as a replacement for my wedding set for when we travel, and I am glad I chose this set. The center stone is perfect for not being too small, but also the perfect size to not draw unnecessary attention when we travel. This set is gorgeous and looks very real, I do not want to take it off! I highly suggest, you won't be sorry! :)

    Read More
    nelliebird123 July 25, 2011
  • Sterling Silver/ CZ ring

    Stylish sterling silver ring made with cz diamonds

    Read More
    tmbird June 14, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring coz the stone is not so big that may look fake. It is just so nice on me and i would only want to use it on a special occasion. The shipment was fast then i would expect and the packing was satisfactory that you can guarrantee your order are in good condition. I should say its worth the price

    Read More
    ninieblack June 8, 2011
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and it is going back. The ring looks nice but it is too wide and makes my fingers separate, very uncomfortable. Maybe on a bigger hand it would be nice, but not on small hands (size 5).

    Read More
    dlp61 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links