Today: $43.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $56.50 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver and Niobium Spiral Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Look like something from a dollar store, sent back

    Read More
    seattle66 December 14, 2016
  • Painful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these earrings look! Unfortunately they are very difficult for me to put on and when I do the pointy end keeps poking me in the neck. I wish I could keep the colorful swirly part and put a different type of hook on the end.

    Read More
    elizabeth Z. April 8, 2016
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lightweight and comfortable. The colors are as shown and are very pretty. Would buy again.

    Read More
    hillyside March 17, 2016
  • Love these colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and fun. I'm enjoying then very much.

    Read More
    thedemasti May 30, 2015
  • Retired Employment Resource Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    The Journee Collection Sterling Slver and Nioblum Spiral Earrings are very elegant. The coloring is is bold and beautiful. The sprial shape is exquisite. The earrings are easy to put on. I receive so many compliments every time I wear them. The lenght of the earring is just right for casual or dressy wear..

    Read More
    Floredia D. April 21, 2015
  • Hard to get in...
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, but a little difficult to get in.

    Read More
    luckygirlblue124 January 15, 2015
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings! The unique design & colors make them one of my favorites. I know some have problems getting them on, but don't over think it! You just start them in your ear & turn with the metal like a cork screw. Easy!!!

    Read More
    tinajill January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings not a problem putting on
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings look exactly like the picture. I had no trouble putting them on. One only needs to open the end of the wire a little and it will easily slip through. Nice too is that they stay on without a back due to the twist of the earring.

    Read More
    berromjc October 24, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Niobium Spiral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The reason that I gave this an average rating is the fact that these earrings are almost impossible to get on without tearing your earlope off. The gauge of the wire is thicker than most earrings that was one factor, then you have to twist them on, the more you twist getting them on the more pulling you do on your ear. I have only worned these once. When I did get them on they are quite light and very cute. But made my ears so sore trying to get them on. I have very small pierce holes in my ears and that may be the reason for having such difficulty in getting them on, but I haven't tried them on since. Think that I will give them away.

    Read More
    kat54lp August 23, 2012
  • Lovely and Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings that arrived before the promised delivery date. Very light on the ear lobe. I got lots of compliments when I wore them.

    Read More
    bubbiebasha October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta S. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penney L. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whatonearthfor December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links