Today: $28.99

MSRP: $38.99

Save $10.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver and Niobium Lily Spiral Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Little Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. The size is very small and they are extremely fragile; however, they are worth every penny. These earrings are very lovely and are noticeable .... especially if you wear short hair or expose your ears. The diffusion of color and shine of the Niobium Lily is unique and very pretty. Appropriate for both young and old.

    Read More
    luvmythreads December 15, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on! Lots of. Complements!

    Read More
    Terri M. December 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller ( dainter ) than i expected, but the size listed was accurate. Niobium is really pretty

    Read More
    Eileen B. February 15, 2016
  • Whimsical!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just lovely, and comfortable to wear!! I wear the with jeans, or I can dress them up!

    Read More
    BoldOne November 22, 2014
  • Different and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. I always get compliments when I wear them. Can be worn with casual clothes or something more dressy. I would recommend some of those little rubber backers as they tend to want to get caught in my hair and slip out of my ears, or get caught on sweaters, etc.

    Read More
    babs3049 December 21, 2013
  • dainty, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and colors in these, very feminine. I wear them in the second hole and they are adorable

    Read More
    evryonesangel October 19, 2013
  • So Different!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these earrings. Every time I wear them, someone wants to know where I got them and you can be sure I let them know. These go beautifully with everything from jeans to dresses.

    Read More
    sejsj March 26, 2013
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet earrings. Smaller than I thought but still good though.

    Read More
    lyumeli March 14, 2013
  • Lovely lilies....
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and uniquely styled earrings. They are very delicate and more beautiful than is shown in the pictue. Their styling allows them to be worn casually or with formal attire.

    Read More
    bdi33 February 11, 2013
  • Unique and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are extremely unique, comfortable and light and beautiful!

    Read More
    dancebaker May 4, 2012
  • unusual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quite different type of earrings, they move more then I expected. I fear I might lose them

    Read More
    rings2shoes February 29, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring is gorgeous. They are easy to put in even with the metal spiral. They are smaller than what the picture shows, but big enough to catch just the right amount of attention. They are just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    jodyds122 February 11, 2012
  • pretty and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty! for a good idea of sizing, look at the picture where they are in the model's ear. the design is pretty subtle - it's not immediately obvious that they go all the way through the ear. i like it this way - the colors are brighter than they appear on my screen. if the design was bigger/bolder than it is, i'd find the earrings a bit too gaudy for my taste. i was worried they would be hard to get into my ears, but it's not hard at all (i do have to kind of push and let the earrings twist at the same time, but it's pretty easy).

    Read More
    francescha February 7, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with these earrings. They were so much prettier than I was expecting. It was a great treat to open the little box!!

    Read More
    sblock22 October 28, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    i really like these as I was looking for something unique and these are lovely. The colors are very pretty.

    Read More
    river143 October 14, 2011
  • Unique & beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are surprisingly easy to put in, despite the long spiral threader. I love wearing them and the quality seems really good. They are so unique and beautiful!

    Read More
    sabbatismos September 17, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely! I receive many cumpliments......

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 August 8, 2011
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these! People love them. I however was disappointed because they are about half the size that they appeared to be in the picture. They are different and the bright color makes them stand out, so that being said I wold probably buy them again if I had a do over. They are unique.

    Read More
    brooke84 July 24, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in their simplicity. Picture does not capture the full iridescence of the blues in Niobium. These will be great with jeans! Fast delivery as well! Love these!!

    Read More
    parkerandtootsie February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lourdes C. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links