Today $14.99

MSRP: $26.23

Save $11.24 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver and Goldfill Twisted Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twisted ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it, I had bought one years before in Siesta Village, Siesta Key , Sarasota, Fl. And loved it so much I wanted another one!

    Read More
    jewels0306 June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful danty ring :)
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great on my right hand, opposite my wedding ring, which is also a two tone band. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Holly S. August 3, 2016
  • my little twisted ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. it is so dainty and can be worn with just a plain thin wedding band or by itself. shiny and pretty, you can't go wrong. sized correctly.

    Read More
    joanne r. May 10, 2016
  • Average ring--decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, however there is a visible seam where the two ends were joined. So far it hasn't caused any problem, but I wonder if some day it might split there. It is comfortable, I paired it with another one of the Tressa silver and gold-filled styles which looks nice.

    Read More
    juliechledowski March 13, 2013
  • SS and gold fill twisted ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring as it goes perfectly with my other rings, and it is a nice match.

    Read More
    mommom4545 May 31, 2012
  • The ring was great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver and godlfill twisted ring was an excellent buy. The actual ring turned out to be nicer than its image. The quality of the ring was superb and the sizing was right on the money. My wife loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    crazytim May 16, 2012
  • fits fine
    Verified Purchase

    wear this ring every day and love it have some of the others I wear with it. all good rings no problems

    Read More
    hllb171949 December 31, 2011
  • Twisted Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring. It has clean lines and finish. However, although described as silver with goldfill, the gold is not yellow. It looks more like a bronze instead. That was somewhat disappointing because I expected it to be yellow gold.

    Read More
    valuenut1 December 29, 2011
  • Small, pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, pretty ring that was worth the price paid.

    Read More
    karioke December 27, 2011
  • Simple and casual.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dainty little ring! Very nice for something simple and casual. It is thin and lightweight but sturdy. Met all of my expectations!

    Read More
    simone09 September 22, 2011
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very comfy ring, it's a dainty style ring, good to stack 3 at a time. I ordered another one, I thought it would look better stacked.

    Read More
    yingtien March 10, 2011
  • Great bridge stack ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something delicate to act as a bridge between different metal stack rings. This is perfect. It's delicate, looks expensive and works as a great transition between white and yellow gold rings.

    Read More
    jewelrygrrl February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links