Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver and Created Blue Opal 'Star of David' Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece, many compliments .

    Read More
    Linda B. December 2, 2017
  • Opal Star of David Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is simply...beautiful!

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 31, 2016
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I did not want something too large, this was smaller than I thought. But, it was a good value and pretty. I should have paid closer at the measurements.

    Read More
    Debbie D. January 10, 2016
  • Blue Opal Star of David Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this necklace. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lindagordon December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely amazed at the quality of this piece especially for the price. It is beautifully crafted and would make a wonderful gift for someone special or yourself!

    Read More
    lvfaith November 10, 2011
  • exotic modern star
    Verified Purchase

    This is a present that represents tradition in a modern way and it shines. MY granddaughter said it looks like her eyes, and indeed she has those beautiful eyes and she wore it proudly with her best dress to the Synagogue. Thsi magen David is worth the money and it is definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    rinah May 27, 2011
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute necklace, however I was expected a delicate, feminine star of David. This is a rather large pendant and the opal looks fake. For someone who wants a flashy star of David necklace, then this is for you. If not, don't order this!

    Read More
    mmmichigangurl January 3, 2011
  • Loved it!

    This necklace was a gift for our 15 year old daughter. She LOVED it!

    Read More
    minneapolis1 December 30, 2009
  • Fantastic Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a steal! It's handcrafted in Israel and was on a special sale when I bought it as a gift for my Jewish grandmother.It got to her place in the suburbs of Chicago in no time at all and completely intact. She said it's beautiful and she loves it. Grandma says it's a very meaningful gift. Way to go, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    bigjosh1973 December 9, 2009