Sale Starts at $66.79

Save $183.20 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Wrap CZ Bridal and Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great cocktail ring. Looks really elegant.

    Read More
    Sue P. August 24, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's gorgeous and looks real.

    Read More
    Tamra B. May 28, 2016
  • Noni of two!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and such good quality that everyone believes it its the real thing!

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more beautiful in person than in the picture the quality is the best I have seen. I have received tons of complements on it as I wear it as my wedding ring. I would highly recommend this ring

    Read More
    Kim G. October 2, 2015
  • Breath taking sooo love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW this reviews were very accurate. The sizing is accurate too! This was just stunning. I couldn't stop staring at it I just got it yesterday. and still staring at it! IT was an early anniversary gift but I picked it out. My husband said ok that works :) I love my wedding ring and all but wow this is ALMOST just as pretty!! I posted it To facebook last night to brag and I already got like 40 likes. I just love love it Bling, bling.it's my favorite ring yet I've been ordering about now 10 years and it's like my 13th ring and my MOST favorite yet! I even had some comments real or fake. VERY satisified customer :) :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 June 25, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring very much!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 14, 2015
  • Not very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in the mail today and I was really excited to get it after reading the reviews. Until I opened the box. It looks so fake like one of those rings you get from the 50. cent coin machine except for this one cost way more than .50 cents. I was not pleased and it's way bigger than what it looks like on the picture.

    Read More
    andrea071113 September 4, 2013
  • Loved the ring at first but the ring turned dal
    Verified Purchase

    I would of recommend to a friend, but the band turned dual and I did not like that...the stone shines but the silver dose not.

    Read More
    kathleenfk August 31, 2013
  • I LO-VE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching. Flashy. Even on smalll hands, it looks impressive, not everwhelming.

    Read More
    vitreaux March 28, 2013
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th ring I have ordered thru overstock.com. I have been very satisfied with every purchase...This ring is so much prettier in person than the picture...It just sparkles I can't stop looking at it..thank you

    Read More
    hope955 February 9, 2013
  • Tressa Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because it's beautiful in the picture. It was just as beautiful in person, however I received the wrong size TWICE. I would have loved to keep it the ring but after trying twice and my third order lost in shipping. I gave up. I would recommended the ring and hopefully others will have a better time with sizing and shipping.

    Read More
    redmuse2 January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, lots of sparkle, however, it was too bulky looking on my finger, had to send it back.

    Read More
    mrsdjb January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have purchased two of these. I wear them all the time. Get so many complements on how beautiful it is. They all say I must have a great husband. This ring is a must have, and would make any women proud to own and wear it. Thanks for such a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    wilberpig1 June 16, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!! Its pretty blingy!

    Read More
    mickieaz May 15, 2012
  • very sophisticated and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    i love the shine the ease to clean and the over all quality

    Read More
    mac1820 April 20, 2012
  • A little much
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked "tighter", more authentic on the web. It was too much, fakey looking and heavy. I returned it.

    Read More
    babykellan March 7, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ready all the other reviews I was iffy about it but this ring looks like my real two piece gold set which doesnt fit my finger right now. I LOVE this ring. It is beautiful and those reviews about the center stone being to big...come on...I dont know what you are looking at but I think it is JUST RIGHT. My friends have all complimented me on it and they didnt even know it was fake.

    Read More
    smurphy579 March 6, 2012
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased alot of jewelry online and have not always been thrilled, this piece of jewelry is execptional . It is by far the best ever. Love it love it love it!!! I was shocked how beautiful it is and how fast it was delivered. Way before due date. Thanks Cathy

    Read More
    cathy88 February 3, 2012
  • picture dosen't do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ring in the mail I was surprised on how beautiful it was. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    cheryl0 January 11, 2012
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are still very pretty but the finish rubbed off the band within a couple of months.

    Read More
    armymom1988 January 5, 2012