Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.39

MSRP: $41.99

Save $13.60 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Wing Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan R***
    Verified Purchase

    My necklace I bought is beautiful. It is a necklace to represent my son in heaven. My heart is in heaven with my angel. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 5, 2016
  • Great lil piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my soon to be 18 year old daughter...giving her "her wings" as she turns 18 and becomes an adult. This is the perfect lil pendant! Nicely made, and came with a decent chain...a good value for the price! Others have said they wish it were bigger in size, but I think it's a wonderfully feminine size. Thanks for a great gift!!

    Read More
    farmwife994 December 28, 2013
  • Love the heart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewely, came with a nice chain, would have like the charm to be just a tad bigger but still nice.

    Read More
    daltogal55 March 20, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace because it matched my tattoo that I got back in December. It's just like the picture shows. The only thing I wish was that the chain was 20" not 18". The pendant is the perfect size...not too dainty, but not too bulky. I plan on wearing this every day.

    Read More
    amovin21 April 4, 2012
  • heart with wings pendany
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pendant. I wanted something not too big for a personal family gift. This fit the bill perfectly. I would have liked it to be a little heavier, but still, it's a lovely piece.

    Read More
    starcastle March 16, 2012
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift and my friend loves it! Cute for te price..

    Read More
    southsider32 September 19, 2011
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace, I wear it everyday. It's not made of cheap material. It would make a nice gift for any young adult.

    Read More
    jazr25 September 13, 2011
  • Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend, as she loves hearts & wings. She loves, loves, loves it! However, the chain is very delicate, and it broke the second time she wore it. :(

    Read More
    pastryprncss July 20, 2011
  • beautiful & durable
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is great! I got it from my hubby as a valentine's day gift and have worn it 24/7 ever since -- sleeping, showering, you name it. I have had no problems with the chain at all. It has held up great, and I am not an overly careful user. The necklace itself is very pretty and just the right size -- the chain length is great and sits at just the right spot. It is a lovely piece and is priced just right. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    bbuban March 1, 2011
  • Don't wear it with the chain it comes with
    Verified Purchase

    I received the necklace and just put it on this morning for the first time and the chain broke and I lost it. I had it on for less than 5 hours. Of course, I can't find it. I liked the design, but I would not buy it again. So, I'm out roughly $**** and would not recommend it to others.

    Read More
    denise327 November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cocoflo March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ashsmama January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links