Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Wide Spinner Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My father loved the ring.

    Read More
    shelley m. December 27, 2016
  • cheap ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is not even costume jewelry. It was chincy and dull and not at all something you would feel good wearing in public. Very poor quality!!

    Read More
    runnerchx March 1, 2013
  • RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    RETURNED was not what I liked. did not meet my expectations

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 15, 2012
  • Real Sterling Silver

    Ring is Sterling Silver. Nice shine to it. Would recommend

    Read More
    tmbird May 13, 2011
  • Not what I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband as a fathers day gift and a replacement wedding band and after my husband wore this for a day it would turn his finger green! Very disappointed to say the least!!!!

    Read More
    ancjwilliams May 6, 2011
  • Sterling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Just what I wanted. I have been looking for this type of ring at local jewlers and have been unable to find something in this price range. This ring is perfect. A good value for the merchandise. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    vincents5 January 31, 2011
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews before purchasing this ring. It's true that it's thin. And it didn't take long, or much, for it to get marked/scratched. It doesn't 'green' my finger or cause any rashes (which nickel does). Sizing seems to be correct. So, I'm good to go.

    Read More
    o0o0o September 17, 2010
  • not an accurate image
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit disappointing that it is much thinner than it appeared on the picture…

    Read More
    ebsbgsof September 14, 2010
  • Wide Spanner band
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks cheap. Looks nothing like the picture on overstock.com

    Read More
    bountyhunternc August 30, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to fit my index finger. I love it. It is wider than I anticipated, not as thick as the picture. The spinner works. I absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    cgoforth August 10, 2010
  • Not Wat I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my boyfriends old spinner ring he had lost. When I opened it I was disappointed how thin it was. The picture looks like a different ring. He works with steel all day and I dout this will last a week. Although the more I look at it I'm starting to like it. The spinner works well and is true to size.

    Read More
    mrc11 May 28, 2010
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I didn't want to spend XX amount of money at a retail store. I gotta say.....this ring was so worth it. I like rough masculine rings and this did it for me. I enjoy playing with the spinning feature with my thumb.

    Read More
    audirocs April 23, 2010
  • TIN CAN THIN
    Verified Purchase

    The ring appears to be thicker than it really is. I was suprised at how thin the silver is. My advice skip this one

    Read More
    ohenry1102 April 15, 2010
  • Cheap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement to a bad wedding ring I had gotten tired of. This ring is very poor workmanship and the spinner doesn't even fit right. Its so loose fitting ont he band I have thought it may come off at time. Stay away from this ring.

    Read More
    runninwithscisrs March 29, 2009
  • We thought it was different
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Valentines day and he really likes it. He had pointed it out to me online beforehand, and so I bought it. When it came, he was a little surprised because he thought it would be a little wider and that it had a brushed finish, which it doesn't. It is shiny. I think it looks really nice, and so does he, we just thought it would look a little different. It got here really fast, and we didn't have to pay for shipping because it was a gift. I love overstock!

    Read More
    ezrasmommy February 16, 2009
  • Great ring!

    I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement for his lost wedding ring. He loves it! The spinner part was a little stuck but after messin with it he got it to work. For the price it is agreat ring, and if he loses it we wont have to worry about a lost $500.00.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2008
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    it was way over sized and the surface scratched almost immediately- it looked new for about a day.

    Read More
    mrsbart89 August 20, 2008
  • Silver Spinner Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my husband. He had a previous spinner ring that broke ( it was not from Overstock). This was the first time I had purchased from Overstock and I was very pleased. My husband loved the ring as well and it was good quality for the price. I will continue to shop from Overstock and recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    saryta February 17, 2008
  • Not as nice as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This item tho a nice simple design with a twist is not made very well and is low quality. so- guess you really do get what you pay for? if it wasnt quite as large on his finger and fit properly we would have kept it, but fit wasnt quite right.

    Read More
    January 7, 2008
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, looks awesome on... have already started getting compliments!

    Read More
    jaxbeach November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links