Starting at: $34.99

Save $15.01 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver White CZ Bridal and Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly was I was looking for!

    Read More
    margarita g. December 29, 2015
  • Nice ring - buy the insurance

    This ring lost a stone within the 1st month of wearing it (approx. 5 times). I wish I had bought the insurance.

    Read More
    km September 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but a little sharp between the fingers.

    Read More
    golfergal23 March 21, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly ring, runs a little larger, I've gotten a lot of complimentns

    Read More
    xxlynxx October 12, 2011
  • Sparkly

    Very pretty sterling silver CZ eternity band. The stones are clear and catch light very well. Ring looks good on the hand.

    Read More
    kaykope September 7, 2011
  • Eternity band is uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, however it is uncomfortable to wear. The pointed setting makes it rub against other fingers and can be almost painful if fist is closed.

    Read More
    andea August 27, 2011
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to use during our honeymoon while we were out snorkeling or doing activities because I didn't want to lose my real wedding band! This ring is quite uncomfortable since it is rather "fat" (for a lack of a better word). Basically, you cannot put your fingers together since the ring is at least 4mm high. Since it was so uncomfortable and I kept scratching myself or my husband with it, I only used it once during our honeymoon. Also, the fit isn't very good. My ring size is 4.5 and I ordered a 5 which was rather loose. Overstock does not accept exchanges or returns on this item. I will never be using this ring again.

    Read More
    ayeadam November 22, 2010
  • EXTREMELY Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today and, for the most part, ordered it based off of the reviews. To me, this ring is very cheap. It looks super fake!!! If you want lower level costume jewelry then you should purchase this ring, otherwise pay a little more for a better CZ piece.I would have rated it a 1 but I love overstock so I'll rate it a 2. BTW I will be returning it immediately.

    Read More
    bohochicglamour December 12, 2009
  • suega123
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several costume rings from Overstock. All have been fabulous. I like to change my rings like I change my shoes...and these rings afford me that luxury. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    suega123 September 24, 2009
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sparkly and well crafted. Definitely beautiful, and looks real!

    Read More
    kanlld August 8, 2009
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is georgeous, the craftmanship on the ring is excellent. Great product for the price. I would recommend this ring to friends.

    Read More
    year April 1, 2009
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great price for this product, however I don't think it looks like real diamonds. Also please realize that it is "thick" all the way around so it does not fit like a regular ring band, but it is comfortable enough. I also bought one in "gold" and actually prefer it.

    Read More
    staceym777 September 17, 2008
Sponsored Links