Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Vintage Art Deco Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, has an antique look to it, I always get compliments

    Read More
    4patriciab December 5, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made and very pretty. It has a vintage look with a great price. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Joyce T. December 4, 2017
  • Love love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have purchased this ring. Had to purchase again because I got it into some chemicals and dulled the shine. I have been asked so many times about where I got it from. They always think that it was my grandmothers and platinum at that. I love the basket design rings but can not afford an antique ring. I love this ring

    Read More
    OstkUser1352720 December 1, 2017
  • Looks vintage
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, very vintage looking. I am constantly receiving compliments on this ring. My mother loved it so much, I ordered her one also.

    Read More
    OstkUser1561417 December 1, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring last Christmas and it still looks brand new. I get tons of comliments on it.

    Read More
    Kari R. November 28, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's favorite ring I've ever bought her.

    Read More
    Bryce W. November 26, 2017
  • Love this look!
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just as pictured and many have mistaken it for the real thing when I have worn it out in public. It is a classic look and you can wear it every day or use is as part of a dressing up piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    dpmks November 26, 2017
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite ring until I forgot to take it off and got Lime Away on it and it tarnished. But it was a beautiful ring and I will re-order! Just use common sense and keep it away from caustic chemicals and it will last! This is honestly a dandy ring, I am the idiot in this case!

    Read More
    OstkUser1627335 November 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I wear it every day! I get so many compliments on it! It has an antique look that I love

    Read More
    txsweet1 November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like costs a lot more. Received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Gloria L. November 25, 2017
  • Really looks vintage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little ring that really looks old. The design is classic and I would actually believe it came from the Art Deco era.

    Read More
    blondielegrande November 23, 2017
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of "real" jewelry and wear this ring everyday beside them. I get so many compliments on this ring and no one ever thinks this one is not real. I love it!

    Read More
    lydia b. November 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an antique. Center stone is a believable size

    Read More
    jlcpa November 23, 2017
  • Cute vintage ring.
    Verified Purchase

    A fun little ring. Wear it on my pinky.

    Read More
    Maggie S. November 18, 2017
  • Looks like an estate piece
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful - HOWEVER .. I do have to return it as they sent a 6 not a 9 - easy mistake and I'm sure they'll correct it

    Read More
    Robert D. November 17, 2017
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wear when dressing up! My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    kginevanston November 17, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an antique. Every time I wear it I receive complements.

    Read More
    palmer739 November 17, 2017
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price and I love the art nouveau design!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser861391 November 8, 2017
  • Wrong size, poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring with no packing slip so I have no idea what size the ring really was only that it was too large. One side of the ring was mis-shapened, truly poor craftsmanship. I was surprised that my refund for returning the ring less than half of what I paid for it. I will be thinking twice before ordering anything from OverStock again

    Read More
    Joyce S. November 6, 2017
  • Montello, WI
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring - I love vintage jewelry!

    Read More
    Karen S. November 2, 2017