Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.77

MSRP: $84.99

Save $58.22 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Vintage Art Deco Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Really Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. I have seen very similar diamond rings advertised on antique jewelry web sites. This ring is very classy and looks great on my finger.

    Read More
    cheryl2008 August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful ring. It is a perfect size to be real looking. I have had mine for months and it looks as sparkly as the day I received it. I have received many compliments on my "antique ring".

    Read More
    nlb33 August 4, 2017
  • Not for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    The ring discolored after about 10 moths. If you are wearing this for an occasion it would be fine but not for an extended time.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 18, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Love the journey collection...lost one and bought another. Very realistic, vintage ring. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Tracy B. July 12, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring to match the earrings and gifted them, as well. Very real looking, beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 6, 2017
  • Journee Vintage Art Deco Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring!!!! i have received many compliments on my ring. Just enough sparkle to make it believable!!! Love my ring.

    Read More
    Martha C. June 24, 2017
  • No go
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this ring it looks so fake. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Regina F. June 21, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for nearly four years, to celebrate my ten year anniversary with my husband. I couldn't believe the price, because it looks so pretty, well made; like an heirloom ring, handed down from my grandmother...I get comments on it all the time, like, "Oh my gosh, your ring is so gorgeous, it's looks antique..." and, "It looks so expensive." I tell people the truth, and that I paid very little. You don't have to be rich to have nice things!

    Read More
    yvonnechristine June 17, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked just like the picture! Very pretty!

    Read More
    Diane C. June 13, 2017
  • shawna
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Looks so antique and shines like a real diamond.

    Read More
    Shawna H. June 13, 2017
  • Truly that vintage look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it really has that beautiful vintage look to it. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Christine K. June 6, 2017
  • Sterling
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my ring until the day I tried to clean the stone.Sterling is not supposed to tarnish. I'm so disappointed.

    Read More
    Ramona H. June 5, 2017
  • Everyday use as right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant looking ring, would be great as an engagement ring, but I wear on right hand and have had several compliments

    Read More
    Geneva S. June 5, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely polished and authentic looking.

    Read More
    Jerri P. June 1, 2017
  • Pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring so much! I bought a second one😍 Looks great, believable if you're trying to pass it of as an engagement/ wedding ring, perfect size for my standard size 7 finger... looks like it could have been my grandmother's ring😍 Tip: it runs a tad big... the second pic is of the same ring, bit one is a size 7, and the other is a size 6.

    Read More
    Heather C. May 27, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Looks like real antique.

    Read More
    John R. May 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks so real... I have bought it twice because my daughter loved it so much I gave my first one to her.

    Read More
    stacy s. May 23, 2017
  • Vintage style ring
    Verified Purchase

    You would be hard pressed to find a diamond with the sparkle and clarity of this vintage era ring. Shhhhh its ace but no one will know or care.

    Read More
    pmrn777 May 23, 2017
  • Sparkly and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small. Sparkles just right in the light. Fit perfect.

    Read More
    Clayton C. May 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it wears it all the time.

    Read More
    bbarringtonjr May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links