Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Two-piece Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not nice
    Verified Purchase

    returned for a refund. Overstock made it easy to return. Thanks!

    Read More
    gwendynoll4 April 26, 2017
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had stones that were bigger than I wanted.

    Read More
    naneekris January 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    first it's CZ & Silver for $**. So keep your expectations low. It's not going to weigh as much or shine as much as a real gold or platinum and diamond ring. Having said that, it looked a lot like the style of my real ring (not from really close up). When I was pregnant I wanted to wear my rings and they were too tight. This was perfect. Most people didn't even notice the difference once on my fingers. They were so used to seeing the real one that they didn't know. (my husband was pissed he had spent so much on a real ring and I was passing off a fake one -oh well for him). I also where it when we are going away on trips (beach and stuff too). I wont have to worry about loosing my real one and I still have rings that are same style as mine on my fingers. I've even gotten away by wearing just the band with my current ring so I have a band on either side of my engagement ring. Looks nice and most people see your fingers from far away and don't realize that one of them is fake.

    Read More
    neda19 August 21, 2013
  • Very nice bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I have never received so many comments on a piece of jewelry. I only told my close friends that it wasn't real & they were flabbergasted! I love it.

    Read More
    katmach April 10, 2012
  • Amazing set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my wedding, planning to replace it within a few years with a real set. I absolutely loved this set! It looks so real! It has a really nice sparkle and some depth to it and no one can tell that it is not real diamonds. I didn't like that the sterling tarnished so quickly though. Overall, it was a great set! Unfortunately, I took it off to wash my hands in a public restroom and had to chase after my daugther and accidentally left it on the sink. I am ordering another one this evening to replace it!

    Read More
    aidankelly December 10, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wedding set for those who can't afford a lot, but want to feel like they look like they can. The set is beautiful and sparkly...a real eye-grabber. AND it looks like "the real thing".

    Read More
    kalijo365 November 6, 2011
  • Excellent in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect in this transaction. I couldn't be more pleased, nor could she.

    Read More
    bigjerrman09 September 6, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were beautiful and looked like the photos. However, I'd printed the sizing chart and found a size, but it was too big. Had to send back.

    Read More
    pattibas August 10, 2011
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were great to wear around without having to worry about damaging them. I've had them for 2.5 years now and they've only now begun to tarnish and look old. I just purchased a replacement set from the O. Other than that, it's a great buy for the money--they sparkle just right and aren't so gaudy that they look completely fake. My only complaint would be is that they don't quite line up or match up correctly and there's always a slight crooked gap between them. Other than that, great every day rings!

    Read More
    pandafur July 24, 2011
  • Worth the Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a substitute for my real wedding set to use mostly when I travel or when I do not feel comfortable wearing my real set. I recently wore the set 2 weekends in a row while on a mini vacation and nobody other than my husband noticed it was not the real thing. I have no had any issues with quality of the product, no green ring on my finger and no discoloring of the product. I reviewed quite a few sets like this on Overstock and this one was worth the purchase!!

    Read More
    caflannery July 13, 2011
  • realistic
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this to match with my silver watch and like the way it looks. the center stone is just the right size to look like a real diamond. i had several friends think i upgraded my wedding rings and were surprised when i told them i "down-graded" :)

    Read More
    meeme8 June 8, 2011
  • Exactly what you get...
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved, my wife packed her jewelry box away, and forgot what moving box her wedding ring was in. She was sad she couldn't wear her ring. This one looked pretty close to what I remember it being, so I figured for under $30, it was worth a try until we found her jewely box. I really only bought it for the wedding ring, the engagement ring was a bonus. We received the rings within about 4 days, and they looked exactly like the picture. My wife is happy, and still wears this ring when we go camping, or any activity where she might damage the real one. I recommend.

    Read More
    azgtrplyr May 31, 2011
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring, I wear it to work, church everywhere. It fits perfectly and looks very realistic

    Read More
    nancycat3 May 6, 2011
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my ring today. It is larger than I expected but overall it looks good. I ordered a size 7 but really need a 6.5. It would be nice if Overstock would offer half sizes. The only complaint is that the main stone is a little loose. I pland on "fixing" it myself and it ahould be perfect.

    Read More
    berasmommy April 28, 2011
  • Not best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but upon opening the box and the bag the rings were in there was a loose stone rolling around a a best pring. The 2nd band looks a little cheap but for $29 it is believable. The center stone looks like a .75 and totally believeable. Just wish it was a little better quality and a little more weight to it. I would pay $75 if it was what I mentioned. Overall a C+

    Read More
    garciam1 April 25, 2011
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these due to money being tight and not wanting to get real diamonds, but this ring is huge and bulky. I did not like that, so I gave them to my daughter to wear and she likes them.

    Read More
    caryanne30 March 2, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not for a petite hand, but nicely made, good fit, especially good for "dress up" occasions.

    Read More
    blaze4peace February 26, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the rings in the mail im getting married in Aug. so we decided to go with overstock i must say i was a little scared of how the rings would look . But the rings were beautiful. I'm a full figure chick with meaty fingers I order a 10 and the 10 was a PERFECT FIT .

    Read More
    gtownsfinnest February 24, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I recently order this ring and was amazed by the sparkle and workmanship. I love it I am 3 months pregnant and needed to replace my wedding ring during my pregnancy due to swelling of my fingers! I can't stop looking at it and have already received so many compliments! I'm thinking about ordering a size smaller for after my baby's born so I can have this ring on all the time.

    Read More
    susancastro69 February 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring set. Stones are a perfect size; not so big that they look fake, but large enough to be stunning. I have small fingers (size 5) and most CZ rings look fake on me because the stones are way too big. Only negative thing I can say is that the two bands do not fit together snug enough. There is a small gap between them. Purchased this set to wear with other silver jewelry because my real set is yellow gold & it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    nmichelle February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links