Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Two-piece Children's Bracelet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for two flowergirls in my wedding. wHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL i WAS SOOOO DISAPOINTED. iT WAS FOR AN INFANT OR TODDLER.

    Read More
    meemee9754 February 10, 2013
  • delicate and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my granddaughter, She loved it and so did I.

    Read More
    jlhm July 1, 2012
  • Perfect for a little girl.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my grandaughter for Christmas and they were just what I was looking for. She is a little princess and loves jewelry.

    Read More
    soaplady December 8, 2011
  • teeny tiny
    Verified Purchase

    these would fit an infant.. not a child.. its a shame.... they are beautiful

    Read More
    amaliaboo July 20, 2011
  • BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!! BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in this product, I thought it was really cute on-line, but in person BIG let down!

    Read More
    mssjk June 13, 2011
  • Silver Children's Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bracelets! They are cute and easy to wear. I think my child will be able to wear them for a long time. My only issue is the one with the pearls is a lot bigger than the other one. I bought them to wear together. I do recommend them because they are pretty, shiny, not to expensive, and my daughter kept them on!

    Read More
    shoppingmom10 February 15, 2011
  • Poor value
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are poor value. They look cheap, especially the little pearls. Definitely not worth the price I paid but not worth sending back.

    Read More
    clasina September 23, 2010
  • Children's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bracelet set for our flower girl who is 3 yrs old; she loved it- and it fit perfect!

    Read More
    angelamazik July 22, 2010
  • a good product
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet was for a four year old's birthday. she loved it. according to her mother she has not taken it off in a month and there have been no problems.

    Read More
    njsusan July 7, 2010
  • Childs Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product but......these bracelets are too small for a child of age 7 or older. The bracelets will fit more like a toddler and who lets a toddler wear bracelets?

    Read More
    1curiouscat May 19, 2010
  • bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are darling and the girls I gave them to are twins and they loved that they were different from each other so they could share

    Read More
    momgram March 17, 2010
  • Precious!
    Verified Purchase

    Darling precious bracelets for 3+ year olds! The quality of the silver & the geniune pearls are wonderful. Very elegant on a little girl's wrist. They are safe to wear with no concern for snagging or being caught on anything. My granddaughter loves them & has received many compliments!

    Read More
    pembaur March 16, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bracelets purchased for christening gifts, and plan to buy more to have on hand!

    Read More
    ettelehc December 11, 2009
  • toddler bracelets good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a christmas gift to split between my 4.5 yr old and my 3 yr old. They are very lovely but look a little fragile. I won't be able to vouch for durability until after christmas. I'll post a new review then.

    Read More
    bxrsnkds November 19, 2007
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets were both beautiful and definately a great value. The only problem I found is that they were two different sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1358392 October 30, 2007
  • My four year old Princess Approves
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 little girls. My middle child loves bracelets and has owned many. I bought her this set for her 4th birthday. She is average to small in size. They fit her wrist well. They were a little large but didn't fall off her wrist. She wore them at her party and everyone commented on how beautiful they were. They were thin and dainty looking. For this price, if she lost them while playing, I wouldn't be too upset.

    Read More
    jayne729 September 26, 2007
  • Too cute for words!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved these bracelets yesterday and I was elated to see how cute they were. I bought them for my 2 year old daughter and they look darling on her. The craftmanship is wonderful. You must order this one!

    Read More
    daph2 June 26, 2007
  • Toddler Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are not only a great value, they are very attractive. I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them. They are delicate and yet they seem sturdy. Great value!!!

    Read More
    maryannt June 25, 2007
  • Cute but Breaks
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are very cute but one broke by the 2nd day of my nience wearing it and the 2nd one broke within the 1st 2 weeks.

    Read More
    gehlshe June 1, 2007
  • Great designs and good durability.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for myself because I have 6 inch wrists. I have worn non-stop for over a month and am very pleased with the appearance and the sturdiness of the designs. Would recommend for children due to longevity and excellent jewelry shine. Great designs and good durability.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2007