Sale Starts at $19.67

Save $70.32 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Two Pair Footprint Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Do precious. I bought it to represent my two Grandbabies.

    Read More
    OstkUser618581 November 2, 2017
  • In remembrance of my twin grandsons..,
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter delivered her boys too early and I wanted to get her a keepsake!!!! It's simply beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Cicely T. October 3, 2017
  • GREAT FOOTPRINT RING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT footprint ring, the sterling silver is of wonderful and great quality. I can't wait to give this to my Daughter in law, she has 2 boys Chance and Wyatt. I should wait for Christmas but I want her to enjoy the ring NOW!!!! You have got to purchase this ring

    Read More
    Kay J. September 14, 2017
  • Honoring Angel Babies
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for me because I lost my twins when I was four and a half months pregnant and it is a way for me to honor their spirits. It has not left my hand since I got it. I also purchased a second one for the woman who saved my life during the ordeal and she treasures her's as well. God bless you for the comfort this ring brings to me.

    Read More
    snadie June 13, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RING !!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I Have been blessed twice with two children and then I have two grandchildren I got it to ware on my pinky and it looks great and feels amazing :)

    Read More
    OstkUser535057 March 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good look and it's a nice size ring

    Read More
    Fred S. January 20, 2017
  • Double footprint ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this great sterling silver ring as a thank you for my son's Early Intervention Speech teacher. She's due with twins this summer. I thought it was so cute! She says she gets a lot of compliments on it and people asking where she got it. I even saw she wore it for her maternity photos!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 28, 2016
  • A timely gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's niece is having twins and I thought this little ring would be just the thing for her. She loved it so much she posted a pic of it on her hand to her Facebook page! The silver is shiny, the feet are well-detailed, and the price is great for a beautiful sterling silver ring.

    Read More
    Judi M. April 19, 2016
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift from my children and I love it true to size and looks good dressed up or casual wear

    Read More
    knitting4 December 24, 2013
  • very cool ring everyone asks where i got it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much!!!! A bunch of people told me they want one as well.. So I told them find it on livestock.com!

    Read More
    meat100mph November 7, 2013
  • cute jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    cute piece of jewelry i got for my girlfriend. She's happy with what i get from here so it's ok with me.

    Read More
    grhlpn1 May 9, 2013
  • Great twin design
    Verified Purchase

    I have twins and it is perfect. It will be a great keepsake for my children two sets of footprints

    Read More
    longleggs161 February 15, 2013
  • love this ring, dainty but expressive
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the feet were going to be rounded instead of flat but the ring is sturdier than i thought also, does not bend easily or filsmy, good deal for the price. i love the idea of the two feet because i have a grandson and niece that are six months and it reminds me of them.

    Read More
    skskye March 20, 2012
  • very very nice date ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really really liked this ring..actually i gave a friend, one of those! and she loves it

    Read More
    aiditasol7 March 7, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to remind me of my husband, we used the double footprint poem on his cards for his funeral. It is a personal purchase for myself and I am happy with the ring.

    Read More
    gina1211 February 27, 2012
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that I had ordered this to fit my pinkie. I have many rings and this is of very good quality.

    Read More
    bartnhomer February 14, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and daughter in law as they are the parents of two small children and they have the childrens' footprints tattood on their feet. it was a cute as well as meaningful gift

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa D. June 7, 2017