Sale $24.22

MSRP: $49.99

Save $25.77 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Two Dolphin Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!!

    Read More
    crimsondragon7 November 15, 2017
  • Nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put away for Christmas for a teenager, but it is so small I don't think she'd wear it. Too small for a toddler to wear for safety reasons.

    Read More
    singeratlarge October 6, 2016
  • Mokesny
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and at a bargain price.

    Read More
    mokesny September 30, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than expected but still worth the sale price. Better for a young girl or a petite person. May try to put one on a charm bracelet even though it is one sided.

    Read More
    choclates September 16, 2016
  • ms doyle
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace it is s.s. not cheaply made just not bad pricing, it is unique and light weight aroung the neck

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 20, 2015
  • Dolphins in lover
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and delicate just like my niece.

    Read More
    Katherine J. August 6, 2015
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the beach or on a charm bracelet or for a young girl.

    Read More
    todaystheday January 10, 2013
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, received the necklace right away. Shipping was free, the identical necklace was on sale at walmart.com and overstock.com had it cheaper than walmart. Would recommend using overstock to anyone, and the necklace too.

    Read More
    tessyib January 3, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the pendent was pretty and had a nice shine to it.

    Read More
    yolanda111 December 3, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money. I think it is a suitable gift for what I intend to use it for however would have prefered better packaging.

    Read More
    vwo828 July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful simple design - great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Valentine's Day present for my girlfriend. I ordered it about a week or so before Valentine's Day and it arrived in time with plenty of time to spare. The images on the site definitely do it justice, and I think that it looks even better in person than it does on the site. The image of the person wearing it was especially helpful in terms of seeing the size of it and how it falls on the wearer. The chain is a bit more thin than it looks in the pictures, but it's still really good quality. My girlfriend loves the necklace and has not taken it off since Valentine's Day and so far the chain and the pendant have held up very nicely.

    Read More
    hbryant53088 February 25, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The high detail gives this necklace the look of a much more expensive piece. We looked at a LOT of dolphin necklaces before deciding on this one, none were as nice as this.

    Read More
    raygarber February 18, 2012
  • very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i really like this dolphin necklace its very pretty and was a great price i would recommend this to a friend

    Read More
    sherri11 February 1, 2012
  • detail in this necklace was wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    this was a birthday gift for my sis-in-law. raved how beautiful it is!

    Read More
    bneely January 19, 2012
  • Great for a young person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice everyday piece for a young person

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • sterling dophins
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was great. Necklace itself was VERY fine, but not unexpected for the price.

    Read More
    ctal1999 January 15, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall happy with this gift, it was for a girlfriend of a family member. So for the price it was worth the purchase.

    Read More
    jenmat49 January 5, 2012
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace I just bought it for my grand daughter for christmas she loved it. the size is actual in then picture,and the quality is great not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    ritz13 December 27, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but was dissapointed on the size of it, the picture gave the apperance it was much bigger then what it was. but the quality was great.

    Read More
    msrackman September 27, 2011
  • Turning already
    Verified Purchase

    Th necklace llked good when it arrived, but it starting turning about a week after purchase.

    Read More
    suzn123 August 25, 2011