Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Twist Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    simply yet stylish I can dress them up or down

    Read More
    sherrihd January 27, 2017
  • Clasp too tight
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I was pleased with the size. When I went to put them on, the clasp was so tight that I bent it. Never go to wear them. To the jeweler I go.

    Read More
    stephaniejp January 7, 2017
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and sturdy but not heavy. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Crisd1 January 23, 2016
  • Nice, lightweight and dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    shollingsworth April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & very light. Beautiful

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Substantial, different
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings make a statement, and I love the curves of them, as they go with the gently curving lines of my other jewelry. Well worth the money, and they present as pictured in the photos.

    Read More
    beckych August 2, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.. They are chunky and show through my curly hair.. Very happy!

    Read More
    mommyindenver April 23, 2013
  • Like these
    Verified Purchase

    I actually receive a lot of compliments on these earrings. The picture makes it appear that this is a tear drop hoop but its actually a loop at the top as well which you don't see in the picture. Still cute on though.

    Read More
    candikane February 26, 2013
  • Great gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were one of her Christmas presents. She wears mostly dangle earrings and although these aren't dangle earrings, they fit the bill and she wears them quite frequently.

    Read More
    nancymarie821 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful bought a second pair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loved them, looks great with long or short hair. I liked them so much I bought a pair for myself.

    Read More
    pitamom1 January 9, 2013
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings broke the first time I put them on. The clasp was too fragile for the earrings. Don't buy

    Read More
    brightbrit1 January 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear them! Not your typical hoop.

    Read More
    nola20012 December 18, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift....very nice. My daughter in law loved them. Wish I had bought a pair for me too.

    Read More
    budsfriend October 26, 2012
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The images the show you are nothing like the earings themselves. When i received them it looked more like a twisted optical illusion. The earrings only look like the image if someone is looking at you at acertain angle form the side. I spoke to a nice lady in customer service and explained to her that the earings I received had a twisted form all the way through and when you are looking in the mirror straight ahead the appear to have a small hoop at the bottom and big hoop on top( it looks more like the"Teressa sterling silver high polish designer earinrig"). She looked at the images and assured me there should only be one samll twist towards the top. So i was sure they sent me the wrong ones and i sent them back and asked them to send me my original order..........I got my package today,....with the same earings. The only nice thing i can say is that they have a decent weight for the price(that is the only reason i gave them a rating of "Fair"). But i will not be ordering any jewlery from overstock again!!! The least they could do is post acurate pictures!!

    Read More
    theioverstockcustomer October 26, 2012
  • My new Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    these were purchased ro replace a pair I lost and after wearing them a few times they are now my favorite earrings. I can wear these with anything and they always look great. A total deal!!!

    Read More
    carriewahine May 31, 2012
  • They're Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice earrings. They are heavy (not heavy for your ears) enough that you can tell they are of good quality. I love the style. My only problem is that I didn't really realize they were so long. I don't wear long earrings. So, hopefully I can think of someone to give them to as a gift. If you like long earrings, want something beside round hoops then you'll love them.

    Read More
    faiella April 20, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are nice. I had been searching for a classic hoop witg a twist. I can dress up or dress down either these earrings are the perfect accessory!

    Read More
    mb2596 November 11, 2011
  • Long Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really not a big hoop earring wearer; however, these are nice.

    Read More
    ianthe21 August 3, 2011
  • sexy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy and elegant earrings. Great for dressing up an evening outfit or wearing them for fun during the day. Shape is actually a bit more twisted than image shows, but I am happy with the purchase. Super fast delivery and good packaging.

    Read More
    hereandthereandeverywhere July 2, 2011
  • Great gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriend as a "just because" gift. She absolutely loved them!! She likes long or big (and I mean huge) earrings. These weren't huge but she liked them just the same. I didn't have to wait long even though when I actually ordered these, the shipping fell into the labor day weekend. No *** though!! Thanks once again Overstock!

    Read More
    pcampb1 October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links