Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.24

MSRP: $64.99

Save $43.75 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Turtle Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • turtles
    Verified Purchase

    she likes them=she loves turtles

    Read More
    orgrizzly March 7, 2017
  • Adorable Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some small studs that our 8 month old grandson wouldn't be tempted to grab, and these fit the bill. Plus, they are very detailed for being as small as they are. I love them!

    Read More
    Susan P. January 14, 2017
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price,good quality

    Read More
    Maria E L. December 20, 2016
  • Sweet gift
    Verified Purchase

    delightful earrings and perfect gift

    Read More
    schatjes September 5, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered three pair of these darling earrings studs. One pair is for my turtle collection. The other two pair are for my granddaughters - who love them!

    Read More
    Judy S. June 7, 2016
  • Kids
    Verified Purchase

    She loves turtles and loves these

    Read More
    Donnamarie A. February 10, 2016
  • Measured up
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I had been looking for. The product was much better than the photo ad in appearance and size. I consider this a great buy for me since I am a turtle fan.

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 6, 2016
  • Tiny, Plain, fair workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old loved them!

    Read More
    Jolena O. November 20, 2015
  • Great Detail! LOVE These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING! Small & with such Beautiful Intricate Details! Perfect for Girls or for 2nd & Other Piercings. So Many Compliments Everytime My Daughter or I wear them!

    Read More
    Tinaka J. November 12, 2015
  • Turtle power
    Verified Purchase

    I love turtle and these earrings a cute

    Read More
    sandie824 October 31, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little guys. The are tiny so best for short hair.

    Read More
    turtlekona October 29, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    we bought these for our 12 year old granddaughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    karennix October 13, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    weak posts look like specks no detail

    Read More
    America G. September 22, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute with lots of detail

    Read More
    golferg September 3, 2015
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these a 4 star rating ONLY because they are tiny...They do fit your ear lobe. Very well made,Nice detail in the turtles.I bought them because they are the exact style turtle of my bracelet.

    Read More
    ditogirl June 22, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not certain what the size would be and they were very small which was exactly what I wanted as I wear them along with a different paif.

    Read More
    fedora May 25, 2015
  • spring branch grandma
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't the picture make them look adorable? NOT SO MUCH. the reality is there's no outlining the detail. they;re cheap looking. feel cheap. I bought them as a potential gift for my 8 yr old granddaughter. did NOT give them to her. the size was as advertised...my bad for not understanding the scale of the 'ruler' they used. a millimeter !! that's smaller than my pinky fingernail! I feel taken advantage of. IF I buy from Overstock again I'll do so with MUCH GREATER suspicion of the product advertising. oh, and I did read the reviews. many said small-just not HOW small. now you know.

    Read More
    donna b. May 9, 2015
  • Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are cute. I bought them for my daughter who is in collage. She is a soritoty and that is their mascot. She doesnt wear them much, not sure way.

    Read More
    Sassy girl May 2, 2015
  • Imogene
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Got these for my grand-daughter and she will love them!!

    Read More
    idensmore May 1, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller than I thought, but the friend who got them as a gift loved them.

    Read More
    maxine1921 April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links