Sale: $13.35

MSRP: $19.99

Save $6.64 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Turtle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! My turtle lover loves it!

    Read More
    Kate D. May 9, 2016
  • Cute & Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I joined the turtle patrol on our beach and wanted to wear something on my neck while doing it. Perfect weight, light, simple. Good value!

    Read More
    Jolena O. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant and good metal

    Read More
    Yaumara R. October 6, 2015
  • Valentine gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with her present...and I thought the price was very nice!!!

    Read More
    Malcolm J. February 18, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it.

    Read More
    cookie0447 January 2, 2015
  • Maryland Terrapin Fan's Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Rooting for the Maryland Terrapins always, I wanted some jewelry to wear on game days. I bought this necklace and the matching earrings to make my team affiliation more pronounced.

    Read More
    carolkaskin May 2, 2014
  • turtle
    Verified Purchase

    she likes it but wishes the chain was longer , im sure she want more

    Read More
    orgrizzly April 10, 2014
  • nice value for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product for the price. Very satisfied. Would buy again.

    Read More
    terpprof January 16, 2013
  • pretty charm for little girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old 2nd cousin. She loves turtles. Good gift for young girl. Shipping was on time and easy. Actual size of the charm was accurate to the size measurements shown. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    iamlion2 September 18, 2012
  • Great Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice Turtle necklace as a special surprise gift for a young lady and I wanted to spend a minimum amount of money, because she had other things on her list that she wanted and luckily Overstock.com had the most cutest turtle necklace I had seen at an excellent price. It came on time and she was very happy with her gift. All of her friends have been asking her where I got it and I'm proud to say at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ltaylorsupermom July 31, 2012
  • cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The product was cute but broke off the chain within a week. You definitely get what you paid for.

    Read More
    shopper1243 January 6, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, soo cute!! Detail in the picture is the same as in real life.

    Read More
    saigon183 January 2, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was exactly how i expected it to be, very nice chain and dainty and the size of the turtle was perfect, cute to wear casually will make a great gift.

    Read More
    desd September 23, 2011
  • This necklace is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I liked mine so much, I gave one to my turtle loiving friend.

    Read More
    bargainht August 25, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. It matches almost 100% with a ring and earrings I bought somewhere else years ago.

    Read More
    scottishlass626 August 12, 2011
  • LOVE HER!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little girl! Great detail & she is so cute, looks just like my live turtle!!!!!

    Read More
    lovekeith11 April 12, 2011
  • A bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. Shipping very fast. The pendant, however, was very thin and light. Was expecting something a bit more substantial.

    Read More
    cowgirlkate February 22, 2011
  • sterling silver turtle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks a lot better online. It was rather small and very plain, the chain was the thinnest I've ever seen and it was tangled inside the package and took quite awhile to untangle without breaking. I bought this as a gift and was embarrassed when it was opened. I don't expect the chain to last more than 1 or 2 wearings.

    Read More
    annmarie1565 January 8, 2011
  • I love turtles

    I love turtles so I really love this necklace. It goes well with alot of different styles, clothes. It goes nicely around the neck and hangs just right. it is great for you or as a gift for any ages.

    Read More
    fairfetched December 18, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace, nice size, exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rbjf December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links