Sale $42.49

MSRP: $159.99

Save $117.50 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Turquoise Toe Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Texas Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Not worth even sending back.

    Read More
    suncharmer June 2, 2017
  • pretty but too small
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty rings but wayyyyy to small....Looks like they are for a child or very tiny person....I gave them away.

    Read More
    passagrille1 February 16, 2017
  • Mrs Sue Roeglin
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to niece who wore them on the beach in Thailand . Very cute !

    Read More
    Sue R. December 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these everyday and have not turned green, real silver

    Read More
    Charity R. June 18, 2015
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Turquoise Toe Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Of the three toe rings..two were small enough to be uncomfortable on the toe and one was way too large for a toe ring so, I used it as a finger ring.

    Read More
    loisaharris May 1, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves her new toe rings. She picked the, out

    Read More
    justkillme666 March 5, 2013
  • Adorable different toe rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these rings, even thought what I received did NOT match the pictures. They are cute, but they ran a bit larger. They seem to spin around a lot, and I notice them much more than other toe rings. I actually ended up using one of them as a pinky ring instead.

    Read More
    chantief April 2, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rings for my daughter for her birthday back in October and they are still in great shape and she wears them every chance she gets.

    Read More
    la1955 January 12, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product came with the stones missing from the product.

    Read More
    nadk25 November 15, 2011
  • Toe Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These were given to my sister for a birthday gift. She loved them and wears them frequently.

    Read More
    cindyfromtexas July 28, 2011
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these toe rings i wear them everyday. they are such great quality and i love how they look on my toes. I smile when i see my toes and that makes me happy. It is truly the little things that make the difference and these toe rings have brought a little bit of happy and pep to my step. they are a must for anyone that likes to accessorize their toes. the butterfly one i wear on my pinky as another reviewer mentioned because it was too big for my toes and it is raised and twists and rubs up against my other toes and i dont like the friction from that. all and all, a great deal and wonderful item. i am so glad that i purchased them.

    Read More
    informedshopper July 27, 2011
  • nice group for price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing the swirly silver one since receiving the 3 rings a few weeks ago-very comfortable, and the butterfly one occasionally on the other foot-is unique looking. The daisy one i actually prefer as a pinky ring. I ordered these because i wear turquoise a lot, both in other jewelry, and as clothes colors. The metal was a little thicker than i expected, so hopefully will hold up to being put on and taken off toe, as i have to open the ring up a little and close back to keep in place.

    Read More
    selu42 June 8, 2011
  • Fair-
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of these toe rings. the turquoise looked "painted on" and were very small. You need some very small toes to wear these. A little overpriced for quality

    Read More
    courtp30 December 26, 2010
  • 4 HER BALLERINAS
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AND OVERSTOCK CAME THROUGH AGAIN , I'M NOT SURE HOW THE PRICES RANGE ON TOE-RINGS BUT THESE SEEM FAIR FOR A PIECE OF JEWELRY THAT ONLY A TOE WOULD WEAR . THE QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWS , THE BUTTERFLY IS MORE DEFINED AND THE TURQUOISE IS PRETTY DECENT OVERALL . I BOUGHT THESE FOR A CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND IT'S STILL THREE WEEKS AWAY SO I CAN'T SAY HOW THE LITTLE LADY WILL LIKE THEM BUT FROM THE LOOKS OF IT THEY'LL LOOK JUST RIGHT ON HER PRETTY LITTLE " BALLERINAS " .

    Read More
    anslem November 27, 2010
  • Silver Toe Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these toe rings for my nieces. They were better than I had expected. The band was not flimsy like most toe rings. The finish was smooth and the rings had nice detail. The silver and turquoise look beautiful together. I will have to order a third set for me now.

    Read More
    eviltwin617 November 15, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These toe rings are very pretty. You should know that they are adjustable; from the picture they do not look adjustable, though the description does say this ... my mistake for not looking closely enough. Fairly expensive for toe rings in my experience, but they are nice.

    Read More
    ejsreview July 27, 2010
  • ample size
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have a hard time finding a toe ring to fit my fat toes. In the past I've had to buy the ones made for a man. I really love these. They are so pretty and dainty.

    Read More
    diane2463 March 11, 2010
  • Turqoise toe rings
    Verified Purchase

    These tow rings are so cute. I love them AND you get three in one package. They are so easy to put on and take off. The only thing you need to worry about is the tarnishing. And the instructions teel you about that. the more you wear them the less likely the tarnishing.

    Read More
    apaul February 22, 2010
  • Turq Toe Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set of three is great! I love them! They adjust so you can get the perfect fit to your toes.I would suggest them for a gift or just for yourself.

    Read More
    nickikz1989 September 8, 2009
  • Its gr8 :)
    Verified Purchase

    Hi just received my silver turquoise toe rings set, they r absolutely fantastic and loved the quality and design of it.This was a gift from my dearest husband , just like that :)I was looking for such kind of a unique design for toe rings since long time and i am glad that i found one here.Now i am very much awaiting to get good compliments for it when i get to meet my friends over the weekend.

    Read More
    manasademe May 1, 2009