| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Turquoise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • joan
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring until two of the stones fell out

    Read More
    joan m. July 15, 2016
  • Turqouise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    great in the beginning. one of the stones fell out and is now lost.

    Read More
    katzx January 18, 2016
  • love the ring but
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to lose stones easily

    Read More
    cindi w. July 16, 2015
  • Great Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it was a great deal! This looks great on my pointer finger!

    Read More
    karenb22 March 5, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, low cost ring that looks very good with my other turquoise jewelry.

    Read More
    peaches572 November 1, 2012
  • not made very well.
    Verified Purchase

    i was was pleased at first, but when a couple of pieces of turquoise came out i was disappointed.

    Read More
    777kangaroo October 6, 2012
  • S..S. turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had added a good selection of this ring to my turquoise collection. It compiments many of my other rings and sterling silver jewelry.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 January 17, 2012
  • It was gift that was well received.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift. The recipient was delighted. I think this purchase exceeded expectations and the wearer is more than pleased.

    Read More
    clifton1 January 8, 2012
  • very fashionable

    This is a very beautiful ring. The stones are very unique and fashionable. The ring is sterling silver and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    kkayb August 17, 2011
  • Looked good on arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring; the size,looks, feel but was disappointed when the hand cream I used turned the silver black and now I only wear it around the house. The silver is back partially but on top around the stones is still very black. I am not happy about that.

    Read More
    gracetdaviidson August 9, 2011
  • Best Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost every day. It is very comfortable and so unusual. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    bobcatboy August 4, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I have had many compliments on it. It's the best fitting ring I have ever got..Thanks

    Read More
    jnielsen1934 April 2, 2011
  • Not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring over a year ago. While it is pretty and the turquoise appears to be a good quality robin's-egg blue, the stones are not as tall as those pictured; they don't stick up out of the ring. They look more like an inlay or enamel than stone because some are flush with the bezels and some are just a bit lower than the bezels. I was disappointed that the stones were flatter than pictured, but I decided to keep the ring because it has a nice wide band and it was pretty. I've worn it occasionally during the past year and have not lost any stones. I even wash my hands with it on. It's a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    jbonner1 March 19, 2011
  • sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was falsely advertised. The picture shows the stones bulged upward somewhat but the ring that arrived looked like the turquoise was just painted in. I'm surprised that the ring is still being marketed after I explained that to Overstock

    Read More
    leolion1 February 9, 2011
  • Georgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring!! Very comfortable. Get lots of compliments!! Chunky & very comfortable!!

    Read More
    twelcome September 2, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I received it as a birthday gift. I was very upset when one of the stones fell out. The stone was lost and because of its irregular size was irreplaceable. The ring just looks strange with a gaping hole in it.

    Read More
    cathybh March 29, 2010
  • What a Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband and his jaw just dropped. This ring is just beautiful and my husband wears it all the time. He just loves his turquoise. The quality of the stones are just unbelievable. I'll will try and find something comparable for myself now, and I'm sure I will.

    Read More
    sugarnani7 March 17, 2010
  • Silver Turquoise Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet simple piece of jewelry at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    birdman7 February 17, 2010
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring is really attractive and it fits well. I wasn't sure at first. After wearing it for a while now, I like it very well. I can wear it with almost anything. Thanks so much for a great product! Ditsalagi

    Read More
    ditsalagi May 14, 2009
  • stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is really cute but i wouldnt recommend buying it because the stones fall out pretty easily

    Read More
    jes005 April 26, 2009
Sponsored Links