Sale $27.37

MSRP: $41.99

Save $14.62 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Tree of Life 20-mm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A cute version of the tree of life image.
    Verified Purchase

    This made a fantastic gift!

    Read More
    Guenther December 9, 2016
  • New Grandma Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister when she became a grandma for the first time. I wanted her to have something to signify that her family tree had a new branch with the birth of her granddaughter. She loved it and wears it nearly every day. Great value and price.

    Read More
    tlreyes June 5, 2014
  • perfect tree of life necklage
    Verified Purchase

    I've been thrilled with this necklace. I've been comparing different "tree of life" necklaces, and this one is the perfect size, delicate, and with beautiful details on the leaves. I wear this necklace all the time. Great buy!

    Read More
    janeofjungle April 24, 2013
  • Love this Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm. Elegant. The chain is thin, but I used a different chain.

    Read More
    elinri December 19, 2012
  • much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    a pretty piece if you like a sma;;, short necklace

    Read More
    grandmadoz September 14, 2012
  • This was excellant for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased for my wife for mothers day and she really likes it.

    Read More
    david2940 June 5, 2012
  • Good title.
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted and surprised at the quality of this item. The "tree of life" piece is lovely and the only thing that could be improved upon is the chain necklace, which differed in quality from the Sterling silver centerpiece. A Sterling silver chain would make this a perfect duo. However, for the cost of the entire necklace, this is an outstanding value.

    Read More
    romper256 May 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Tree of Life necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She loves it and wears it all the time!

    Read More
    charlievol May 10, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a family member as gift after looking for a long time. They were pleased with it. It is not gaudy like a lot of them.

    Read More
    sneeze01 February 10, 2012
  • Great for everyday wear!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes great with everything. The chain is a little short, but I have changed it out with a longer chain and it looks great.

    Read More
    askomra May 24, 2011
  • tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    i love the necklace but the chain broke the second day and i had to replace it with another chain i already had

    Read More
    polksprings December 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    merriest1 April 13, 2017