Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.99

MSRP: $104.99

Save $71.00 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Three stone CZ Bridal and Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LilBit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, setting too large. Very nice though.

    Read More
    LilBit December 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing this ring. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 16, 2015
  • beautiful vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest CZ/ sterling silver ring I have. It really has a lot of detail and looks like an heirloom piece. If you don't tell anyone they would never know. If money is tight, it would make a great engagement ring. I love it so much I wear it on my right hand. The CZ is very bright and reflects color like a diamond. The picture doesn't show how detailed it is.

    Read More
    comfy72 August 6, 2014
  • CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful . Looks great with plain silver band. Will wear in place of my diamonds while traveling. Thanks Qvc

    Read More
    fluffy35 December 26, 2013
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring saw it on another web site at a much higher price, not over the top, and looks vintage, Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gerriandphyllis February 3, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ok fashion ring - although runs really small - can't wear on ring finger and too big for pinky. The stones are pretty.

    Read More
    gncrzy January 10, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine sterling & CZ ring-excellent settings and nice CZ's. I wear this everyday and get complements wherever I go.

    Read More
    mariezee October 13, 2011
  • believable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a believable cz ring...nice size without being gaudy & too big, like most cz's are. The ring will not work as a wedding set in most cases as the band is oval shaped & does not fit up against any I have. If you are wearing it as an accessory/anniversary band it will be perrfect.

    Read More
    jlcpa October 5, 2011
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has so much detail! It looks like an expensive designer ring.

    Read More
    pillowgoddess August 25, 2011
  • Needed a great replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return a ring from another site, and they didn't have a replacemnet for the one I returned. So, I set out to find another ring that would compare to the ring that I was replacing. I found this one at the O. I'm waithing to recieve the ring and hope that it is a great as the picture shows that it is.

    Read More
    nicolebaronas August 16, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring,the design is very pretty and color just great.

    Read More
    cowpond July 25, 2011
  • Belivable and very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this ring are of a believable size, a little bit scratchy on the side of my fingers if worn with a band but comfortable when worn by itself. It does not catch on things easily and the fit is perfect. Over all this is a nice investment for costume and informal wear when you do not want to take a chance with your diamonds.

    Read More
    soooft July 5, 2011
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never disappoints me, and this is no exception. This ring is absolutely lovely. It is true to the picture, and has just the right amount of sparkle to it. The design is reminicent of an antique piece of jewelry and I have received many compliments on it. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    ellie444 March 29, 2011
  • Used as Engagement Ring

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It sparkles nicely, and people comment on it all the time when I go out. The stones do sit a little higher than I anticipated, but I got used to it quickly. When I first got it, I thought it might be prone to collecting grime, but I've been wearing it everyday for two months now, and it has accumulated any dirt or gunk in it's various nooks or crannies. It doesn't get caught in my hair, either, which is something I had been worried about at first. It has never changed color, or turned my skin green, as some of the cheaper silvers that claim to be Sterling do. None of the stones are loose or wobbley. The knife's edge design on the band definitely gives it a very antique-y look, which I love. When we got engaged, we were ringless, so I went shopping online and bookmarked 5 different rings that I liked, and let my fiance pick. He chose this one and I am so happy with it! I specifically wanted something easy to replace, since I'm both clumsy and forgetful. I figure, the ring is symbolic. I know how much he loves me. I don't need a 10,000 liability on my finger to prove it. Over all, I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    lalalalasswell February 8, 2011
  • disappointed

    I was unhappy with the quality of this ring, it has no weight, and looks obviously fake, couldn't pass this one off as cz even, not recommended unless you have a very small finger.

    Read More
    slgc February 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! It sparkles and I love the details! I wish overstock carried smaller ring sizes though. I got a size 5 because it's the smallest size they carry but it's too big for my ring finger. Besides that, it's a great ring!

    Read More
    jessamor January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted! It is even more beautiful in person than the picture shows. Lots of sparkle. I couldn't be more pleased!!! I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    tlchman December 18, 2010
  • SS Three-stone CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of sterling silver, and good CZ's, you will love this ring. Kind of antique looking. There are CZ's, and then there are CZ's. These are VERY nice looking, realistic sized, and quite sparkly. I like to change up my jewelry, and add some extra bling sometimes. It's fun to have a variety of rings to wear on my non wedding ring hand too. This would make a good gift for a friend as well.

    Read More
    chevalnoir November 21, 2010
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate, great sparkle. Very happy with my purchase and you will be too.

    Read More
    pammypie November 15, 2010
  • As good as the real thing...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring on ebay about 5 years ago marketed under "Briolite"- Lab grown Diamond and have been amazed by it's beauty and sturdiness. The craftsmanship is amazing and stands up well to everyday wear. I recently missplaced it and have been searching the Internet High and Low for a similar ring. I was so excited when I found the exact same ring on O! The stones sparkle like crazy and the clarity in impressive. I had my old one cleaned by a jeweler and they remarked at the beauty and craftsmanship- not once did they suggest it was CZ! Definitely a SUPER BUY and any woman in your life will LOVE IT!

    Read More
    tikat October 16, 2010
Sponsored Links