| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $38.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $61.50 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Three Turtles Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is super cute! If you have a turtle lover, this ring the one!

    Read More
    Lucia V. June 14, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring if you like silver jewellery as casual wear

    Read More
    aramared April 18, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great sterling quality. I have a large turtle rehab area, this ring suites me to a tee!

    Read More
    Susan B. December 15, 2016
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great... I get a lot of Complement on it.. I wear it as a midi on my middle finger..

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a poet friend recently fascinated with and inspired by tortoises, the ring is a worthy gift for the poems. It is delicate-looking but strong and well-made.

    Read More
    graycat66 November 24, 2015
  • just darling ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made and looks adorable on. not to small, not to big, just right. Love it

    Read More
    divingyorkmom October 5, 2014
  • Teresa Silver Three Turtles RIngs
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I am very disappointed. I ordered a size 7 and got a size 6. The ring is not stamp either by the size or silver material. I gave it a two because the Turtle design is pretty but the rest of the ring is thin. It they would had send me the right size I might would have kept the ring. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    cynthia165 April 9, 2014
  • very cute design
    Verified Purchase

    If you love turtles, this is the ring for you. Very cute design and it doesn't catch on sweaters like I was worried it might.

    Read More
    hortonica January 9, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great fit - the large turtle is not too large for short fingers. It is also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ml1954 January 1, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring bought one for myself and one for daughter in law, hope she likes as well. Really neat unique gift.

    Read More
    acreage November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    salano January 9, 2012
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    nicely designed and good quality,very cute. looks good on index finger

    Read More
    pj738 July 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammy a. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links