Today $12.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $52.00 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Textured Turtle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute if you love turtles!

    Read More
    Sherry P. July 23, 2017
  • cute turtle pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute turtle pendant.I am happy with it.

    Read More
    stateside May 23, 2015
  • looks just like picture, very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have always enjoyed buying things from here. This is no exception, product is as advertized. I always get a good price for the things I buy.I am very happy with this necklace.

    Read More
    jessie25 December 26, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this necklace Monday 03/14/2011, and by Wednesday the necklace already turned black. Very disappointed as I bought this for my daughter.

    Read More
    jazdre March 17, 2011
  • sterling turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant and stylish,For easter for my grandaughter she will love it it is very detailed and u would love it to

    Read More
    enrgom March 15, 2011
  • Great Xmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this as a Xmas gift to a turtle lover. They are going to love this necklace. Very cute!

    Read More
    ladycougar1 December 12, 2010
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My book club is called the Turtle Club so I was thrilled to find this turtle necklace. I wear it to all of the meetings and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    katiering November 23, 2010
  • Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves turtles. I bought this for her birthday and she loves it, but I would have liked a little sturdier chain for the charm. My other granddaughter loves frogs and I bought her a similar necklace that had a much sturdier chain.

    Read More
    4karen4 February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rp3232 August 30, 2017