Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Tennis Ball and Racquet Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Great gift for a child, but much too small for an adult!

    Read More
    Yvonne T. December 30, 2016
  • lovely little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my high school senior. She loves it. Small and dainty, with pretty stones and etching. She couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Stuart L. December 13, 2016
  • Great tennis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2, great gifts for my daughter and her friend

    Read More
    Yolanda J. April 30, 2016
  • Mother-In-Law
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter-in-law who enjoys tennis very much. It was small and delicate and she LOVED it. I was very pleased with the item and it was delivered within a few days after it was ordered. Thank you.

    Read More
    bebe820 December 30, 2015
  • Much appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas gift enjoyed by tennis-playing granddaughter.

    Read More
    metrorider December 31, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    All my tennis friends love the necklace. The sterling silver pendant is a great depiction of the real thing. It's dainty too! The only thing I'll probably change is the chain. It's too dainty and has been pulled off accidentally if not careful.

    Read More
    mauiorbust1 December 24, 2013
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the graduating seniors on the tennis team and one for my own daughter. They absolutely LOVED them. It's a nice quality necklace. My daughter wore hers for two months straight, including during tennis matches. It never turned green. Even the chain is holding up. It's a great buy. Highly recommend. The high school aged girls loved the style, too.

    Read More
    runrmom July 25, 2013
  • Tennis Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a little gift for my tennis teammates and at this price, I couldn't resist. I've bought one for myself and for several avid tennis players. It's dainty enough to wear on the court, and has been sturdy so far. It has been a big "hit" with everyone...we all love it!

    Read More
    carima May 29, 2013
  • Very cute... great gift to give
    Verified Purchase

    This is a petite racquet and ball tennis necklace. It is not overly junkie or dramatic. Perfect for an adult or child. I also gave one as a gift. I don't play tennis in jewelry so I have no comments about that.

    Read More
    10schic May 12, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as pictured. It's very small but you can tell what it is; the chain is very dainty. It's so pretty!

    Read More
    saafmorrison January 8, 2013
  • Love my necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice for the price and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    tammygorm December 15, 2012
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected. Arrived promptly. I would definitely order from here again.

    Read More
    dredford December 13, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute...and made well esp for the price. Good for all tennis enthusiasts regardless of age.

    Read More
    cbenton67 November 13, 2012
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she really likes it. The chain is pretty thin but so far it has held up (even with her sleeping in it a few nights). The pendant itself is very solid and I expect it will last a long time.

    Read More
    bmjct January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Gift for my Daughter and she loved it. Appears to be well made

    Read More
    medic1772 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful tennis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend and I play tennis together so this was a very appropriate gift for her. She loves the way it looks. To me the chain is too delicate, but she likes it. The clasp is a bit difficult to use.

    Read More
    bradtheman January 2, 2012
  • Charm darling, necklace flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is darling necklace. Unfortunately, mine arrived with a tangle in the chain I just can't get out. The chain is so thin, I think I would replace it with another chain. If you know this going in, the charm is a great deal and darling.

    Read More
    csinohio September 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Tennis Ball & Racquet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these necklaces for the girls who are graduating on my high school girls' tennis team. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order prior to the promised delivery date. The charm and necklace are lovely, very delicate, and quite unusual. This will make a great keepsake for my seven high school seniors.

    Read More
    hripsema November 7, 2010
  • Thrilled with this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for my tennis partner who prefers dainty jewelery- it was a perfect match. The chain was surprisingly nice, which was unexpected for a complimentary chain with the pendant. It was so shiny that it looked more expensive. As always- great price and shipping time with Overstock.

    Read More
    sandiegoshopalot March 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tialea April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links