Sale $21.59

MSRP: $45.00

Save $23.41 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Swan Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbara S.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong size and had to return it. Everyone says it easy to return items, but I thought it was extremely difficult. I had to get customer service to help with the label, The rest was pretty difficult too, using UPS.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 26, 2016
  • Got this for my other mom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this s for my husband stepmother whom I refer lovingly as mom. She weres it all the time. Thank you. Delivery was quick too!!!

    Read More
    Amey crooks December 3, 2015
  • Estell K.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it everyday I also love swans so this is perfect and i get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Estell K. November 24, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a ring just like this one 11 years ago. This looks just like but mine was a little heavier and sturdier. This one will have to be treated carefully, but I love it! I collect swans and truly missed mine so this was a GREAT find for me. Great details, imaginative design!

    Read More
    jbrown June 24, 2015
  • Swan
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing it today. Just love it

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Runs Small!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 5 and it was closer to a size 4 (as compared to my other size 5 rings). I had to return it and get a size 6, it simply wouldn't fit on my finger. Other than the size issue it's a beautiful and sturdy ring. I highly recommend it, just order up.

    Read More
    vashsunglasses July 3, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sterling silver ring. It is very unique and fits nicely.

    Read More
    amandaswan February 11, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to get this ring. It's unique and I love swans. It's a good thickness so it's not flimsy but it's not a big chunky ring. I love it!!

    Read More
    lavonhead June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal A. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lawrence S. May 23, 2016