Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sun Moon Spinner Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The ring I love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it looks good on finger and silver just shines.

    Read More
    sammollycoco October 2, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 15, 2017
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this a couple of times Until my daughter seeing this took it right off my finger

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • one of my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this ring now for a few years and it's maintained it's luster. it has a comfort fit band so it glides on and off easily.

    Read More
    Sheilah G. April 18, 2015
  • Tressa Sterling Silver Sun Moon Spinner Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and I really like it, but the size runs a bit too small compared to other rings of the same size.

    Read More
    sd8142 November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful ring! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ring. I received it much faster than I expected! The sizing is correct. The design on the ring is clear and the sun and moon look great.

    Read More
    dsnelvr October 26, 2013
  • Sun-moon spinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on my right hand ring finger and have not taken it off since I got it. The sterling silver wears and polishes beautifully, and always looks nice. Being a spinner ring it also gives me something to toy with when I'm stuck in a line or waiting for a doctors appt. have thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Read More
    cricket86 October 20, 2013
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is advertised as 925 sterling silver, leading one to believe that it is pure silver. Yet, after wearing it and getting my hand wet once, the ring turned my finger a dark shade of green.It has been a week since I've taken it off and the green mark is still around my finger. Be very careful shopping for jewelry on this site. The 925 marking is poorly imprinted in the metal, which was my first tip-off. The ring itself is beautiful, and everything I was hoping for, but not worth the uncomfortable side effects of someone who is allergic to cheap metals.

    Read More
    rheanon September 11, 2013
  • Unique and stylish ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is on the wide side, which is great for my hands. Those with dainty hands and fingers would probably feel that it is too large. For me, it is perfect! I love how the middle spins. I have never seen a ring like this before. I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    nkyser January 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sterling silver spinner ring. Details of the sun and moon could be a little better, but as a whole, it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    psb49 December 15, 2012
  • Wish I could give it a five
    Verified Purchase

    The spinner on the ring is very loose. the sizing is a little tight. The moons on the surface aren't so clearly moons - they look more like mishapen blobs up close. from a distance, this is a gorgeous ring but i wouldnt buy it again.

    Read More
    frankiiw November 23, 2012
  • Fun and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my wife to wear on her thumb, which is a size 7, but the rings fits on her ring finger size 5. She loves the ring though and hasn't taken it off since I gave it too her. The spinner action is pretty cool, and she loves playing with it, a very unique aspect. The ring is also very think and feels solid.

    Read More
    littlewolf62 August 1, 2012
  • I love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    i have told all my friends, and they are wanting one. I have wanted a spinner ring for awhile, and this one is great ,very beautiful.

    Read More
    judyelaine June 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring a lot. Great looking and does not tarnish

    Read More
    sa2273 February 1, 2012
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for his girlfriend. She loved it. He wanted to give her a spinner ring. Looked nice to me and it was sterling.

    Read More
    lsck January 29, 2012
  • It turned my finger green. I was surprised
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking ring. I just turned my finger green.

    Read More
    megansadie January 25, 2012
  • Great ring for teens or young men.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent choice for a gift for teens or young men. The ring appears to be of good quality and the slider effect is smooth. I'm very happy with this purchase and my son was thrilled with the ring.

    Read More
    dmarieoo1 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring for the price. It's lovely as a thumb ring!

    Read More
    kluhbee December 4, 2011
  • My new fiance loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something no-frills, but unique and symbolic for an engagement ring. This works perfectly! Also, my fiance can't stop fiddling with it. A beautiful and simple spinner.

    Read More
    roromark September 9, 2010
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first spinner ring and I absolutely LOVE IT! Very well made and attractive ring. Spins freely now - a little "break in period" to loosen it up. Now I can't stop spinning it. True to size and very comfortable. Buy this ring. You will be happy with it.

    Read More
    lorelai July 28, 2010