Sale: $18.31

MSRP: $45.00

Save $26.69 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Sun Face Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    cheechee11 March 10, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Many complements. Love it

    Read More
    Karen C. November 28, 2015
  • You are my sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring is good quality. I wear it everyday middle finger. Husband has always sung the song to me. Very cute.

    Read More
    bear195254 September 24, 2015
  • I love it but its smaller in the size department
    Verified Purchase

    but i would tell them to order a bigger size then what they usually wear cuz it wears smaller then othere rings i wear a 6 on my ring finger and got a 7 and its tight so lucky i got the 7 cuz i do not approve of your return policy thats y i kept this ring so i would recommend that you order a size maybe 2 sizes bigger then you wear so if you wanted you could wear it on othere fingers if you wanted like i said i wear a 6 on ring finger n its tight hard to get off i ordered a 7 so i could wear it on my right hand if i wanted cuz my right hand is bigger then left but i'm lucky i can get it on my left n have 2 use soap somtimes 2 get it off (ring runs small in sizes)overall i love it very shiney silver is my choice of jewlery thank you over stock its a great ring except size i had to return anothere ring 4 the same reason the bad sizing AND YOU WOULD'NT GIVE ME CREDIT OFF MY CARD YOU GAVE ME STORE CREDIT 4 LESS MONEY THEN WHAT I ACTUALLY PAID NOT COSHER THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY ABOUT THAT BUT :( I HAVE BEEN PLZ WITH MOST OF MY OTHERE STUFF I ORDERED

    Read More
    tammymiller August 23, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It looks great and feels great on my finger. The shape of the sun face perfectly embraces the finger. And it is real sterling silver I'd love to have a matching pendant.

    Read More
    mcharris April 22, 2014
  • Sun ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a birthday present for a friend. She was very pleased with it and hasn't taken it off.

    Read More
    joycesryan April 16, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice solid ring. Nice quality, great price!

    Read More
    staalex January 5, 2013
  • I wear this ring everyday. get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best items I bought thru overstock. Very reasonable price and it looks great. Fits great. No problems at all

    Read More
    lqseal02 November 14, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was a small size 6 that i received i could have bough a lager size But the outher ring i bough was a size 6 and it fit

    Read More
    phigone March 15, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks well made when you get it. I thing it looks great on, and so do my friends.

    Read More
    lisa63artist August 5, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for everyday wear with casual attire like jeans and t shirt, but it looks just as good with dressier outfits. I have a sunflower necklace, and this is a good complement to the necklace. It is well made and an eye catcher - great value for the price too. Would definitely recommend, especially to anyone that loves silver, well-made jewelry.

    Read More
    12true February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela M. June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley K. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links