Sale $13.72

MSRP: $26.99

Save $13.27 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Stiletto Shoe Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute

    cute as expected. great gift for shoe lover.

    Read More
    OstkUser1439287 September 20, 2017
  • ET from Michigan,
    Verified Purchase

    Plan to put the pendant on a charm bracelet.

    Read More
    Elise T. August 21, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    a cute accessory for any shoe lover!!!!

    Read More
    Donna R. May 23, 2015
  • Once I Cleaned off the Tarnish, it Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was getting this in an attempt to replace another necklace I had that was severely tarnished & I wasn't sure would be fixable with Tarn-X. This necklace (the last they had in stock at the time) arrived with blackness on the heel of this shoe. I was NOT happy. To see if I would have to return it or not, I decided to try some Tarn-X to see if that might take off the black spot. Fortunately, it did. The chain is the same length as a necklace I wear all the time (which has serious sentimental value) so I'm going to have to get a smaller chain (since the other shoe necklace was salvageable with a little cleaning & is very long).

    Read More
    bouncinfrog888 July 8, 2012
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is solid and has a seam around the side which makes it look a little like plastic - not totally pleased by the detail in this one, but I do love shoes...it's nice, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    worldstockfan March 3, 2011
  • Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe pendant. chain is not as sturdy as one might like. Makes a great gift for the shoe afficiando

    Read More
    archangel2010 December 28, 2010
  • Cute Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as I have a *small* shoe fetish, & wanted to have jewelry signifying that. As others said in their reviews, the chain that comes with this charm is very flimsy, small, & breaks easily. I replaced the chain with a different chain. I LOVE the charm, very cute & I've been complemented on it heaps of times. Would recommend the charm, but it definitely needs to be on a different chain.

    Read More
    msjess30 November 30, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant, it's so cute! It is a perfect size and weight. I wear it everyday, and it represents my love of shoes!

    Read More
    kimberleekaye January 27, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my firend for Christmas. It was beautiful and she loves it. Wear it everyday.

    Read More
    lisak327 January 7, 2010
  • stiletto
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I expected. A simple well made charm. The chain is not the sturdiest, but that can be changed. I am going to have the charm placed on a smaller O ring for security. Overall, it is a great deal for the price. I'm happy.

    Read More
    kipanicali December 6, 2009
  • Shoe Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed wearing this Shoe Pendant Necklace. I have received several compliments indicating how cute this shoe pendant necklace is. I have been wearing it everday. I would highly recommend this item, especially if you are a shoe lover.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 6, 2008
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    I originally found this necklace and thought of myself since i LOVE shoes, but then it was also my Mom's birthday coming up and I knew she would totally love this necklace, so now we both have the necklace and both wear them proudly every day.

    Read More
    eclipsey February 27, 2008
  • It serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item b/c I wanted to put the 'shoe' on my charm bracelet. It served it's purpose for me. The 'shoe' is very small and, while it looks nice on my bracelet, if you wear it as a necklace you will be disappointed. It is too small to be seen while hanging around your neck. The chain it came on seemd kind of cheap to.

    Read More
    mischiefmaker82six January 13, 2008
  • Silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to my daughter. She just loves it. The only complaint she has is the chain. The clasp part would somehow end up front with the pendant, other than that it was a good choice. I am pleased.

    Read More
    urret January 10, 2008
  • Great for the shoe lover.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece (fellow shoe lover) for Christmas. She loves it. The quality is very good. The shoe charm is a nice size and has good weight. It isn't a flimsy charm like some I've seen. I liked this necklace so much, I'm buying one today for myself!

    Read More
    plbradley January 4, 2008
  • It's the cutest thing
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lover of shoes. This pendant fits my sassy personality. The charm would look nice hanging from a bracelet as well. Makes a great gift for the woman or girl you know that loves shoes!

    Read More
    sla923 May 24, 2007
  • perfect for the shoe lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend as a gift. She just opened a shoe store so it is perfect. The only down side, is there is this line down one side, probably from when the had it in the mold or something. But, unless you're looking super close, you can't see it. Very cute!

    Read More
    tina00025 May 11, 2007
  • High Heel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had time to wear the necklace yet, but it appears to be silver sterling, as advertised, and it was what I expected it to be. I would order it again if I needed a gift.

    Read More
    bettyboop45 April 16, 2007
  • Such a Different look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few pieces for my youngest daughter for her birthday and am anxious for her to see them all. But this lil heel is so cute and something I think she will like when she goes out dancing. It is not something a person would see often like some common necklaces and I would want one too if I were younger and dressed up to go dancing . Just a unique piece. I am happy with price and quality too.

    Read More
    nmbrenda April 15, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia62 January 8, 2017