Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Star Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I've seen this ring
    Verified Purchase

    And forgot that I purchased it because it actually looks cheap

    Read More
    jsmokoff February 1, 2015
  • Star silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of rings and this is just another I switch out with others. It's a heavier style but I like it. I think of being a star when I wear it. I was lucky enough to get a smaller size as my fingers are small and this was a 5. I like it

    Read More
    azcaroline October 10, 2014
  • if you love stars like I do :)
    Verified Purchase

    had this ring a few years now...get complements on it all the time!! very nice craftsmanship!!

    Read More
    coloradoarizonakid September 2, 2013
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be unhappy if you are buying this for yourself or someone else. This ring is charming and does not look mass produced. I bought this for my son and he loves it and it looks great!

    Read More
    1dutchwoodland December 9, 2012
  • Star ring perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring as a gift for my mother. She loves it!

    Read More
    1lucygirl8 September 29, 2012
  • Please bring size 9

    i wish they could bring this ring in a size 8 and a 9.

    Read More
    ouma June 15, 2012
  • This ring is definitely big and bold!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring stands out on your hand! Do not get if you are looking for a petite ring because that this is not!!!! I was a little over whelmed by the boldness of it, but the longer I wear it the more it grows on me!

    Read More
    mamagiz December 3, 2011
  • Star Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the only piece of jewelry I've bought on this site that didn't turn black from tarnish!

    Read More
    louie77 October 11, 2011
  • Perfect for a Cowboys' fan
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes a novel gift, especially if you're a Dallas Cowboys fan. The ring size is true to fit, and it's as brilliant as it was in the picture. There are a few tiny dents, (you have to really look for them) but all in all, great choice.

    Read More
    ltrot12 August 22, 2011
  • Star ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a present for my girlfriend, she wanted a star ring for the longest time, so I saw this one and decided to give it a shot; had it delivered to her home, she loves it!

    Read More
    dangeroni July 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order and while I was a bit hesitant, I was pleasantly surprise...this ring exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    redwards1940 May 6, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Ramona Flowers costume but it's ended up as part of my normal rotation. The quality is nice and it feels very sturdy, my only complaint is that the star is hollow and not filled so there are some concerns that too much wear & tear will break it. I'm hard wearing on clothes, jewelry and shoes, but I get the feeling this ring will outlive my expectations.

    Read More
    catgoboom February 22, 2011
  • LOVE IT~~~~~~~~~~
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great, if you are a star lover as I am, you will love this ring! Very substantial and comfortable at the same time, size is right on. I wear it on ring finger but would look great on any! I plan on wearing this alot! Thank you Overstock! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    deepblueis July 17, 2010
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a star ring and immediately fell in love I teach school and my kids think it is so cool because we are the shining stars

    Read More
    proudjeddah June 9, 2010
  • Bold Star
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for middle finger..very bold...great buy for the price!! Great for the up coming holidays (4th of July, Memorial day and labor day!)

    Read More
    3rrrs May 17, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. Although, I ordered the ring too large and I am hoping I can return it for a smaller size. I gave it 4 stars because it not solid behind the star.

    Read More
    cgoforth March 24, 2010
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring several weeks ago......a friend was here when I opened it and she was as impressed as I was. The ring is quite nice and I know I will feel good when I wear it (as a rule I am a gold person) as I know I helped the maker of this lovely ring in some small way. I like stars and this star really does stand out.

    Read More
    divainva January 27, 2010
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my sister for a gift and after I received it I went back and ordered another one for myself. It is has a heavy feel, nice and thick. I Love It!!

    Read More
    dh457 January 8, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this ring is really nice quality. However, the smallest size left was a 10, which is WAY too big! Now I will have to give it away =( Too bad, because I LOVE starrs & this is perfect!

    Read More
    August 5, 2009
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself after searching for some time for a large middle finger ring. I love this ring so much I wear it all the time. It is a large ring, which is great for someone with larger hands like myself. I gave up the diamond to wear this one I love it so much! I'm about to buy another one just in case something happens to the 1st one.

    Read More
    January 7, 2009
Sponsored Links