Sale $32.72

Save $5.77 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Star Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this necklace but the pendant poked me a lot. It was pretty sharp so sometimes moving the wrong way would result in the end of the star poking me in the chest.

    Read More
    Nimira S April 27, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the chain cause hair to wrap around it

    Read More
    Marjorie S. March 12, 2017
  • Have owned this necklace for years
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful but the corners of the stars are sharp. I do not wear it often for that reason.

    Read More
    j9g478 February 24, 2017
  • GIFT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT TO A TEENAGER. SHE LOVED IT!

    Read More
    blmcmahen February 23, 2017
  • Nice Simple Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love sterling silver and having this simple but bold piece is beautiful to wear.

    Read More
    atsoto November 26, 2016
  • Starring...!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a larger star necklace for some time and am extremely pleased with my purchase. It shows up on camera in pics very well. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Deborah G. March 14, 2016
  • Smh
    Verified Purchase

    Not memorable won't purchase again

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 22, 2016
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    Turned black therefore cannot where it.

    Read More
    karenkms December 11, 2015
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the charm is great but the chain is pretty fragile and broke with one wear

    Read More
    Shanon D. December 5, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the quality

    Read More
    carol1220 April 9, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my nieces for Christmas. I was surprised at the excellent quality for the price. She loved it

    Read More
    nolegrrl1 March 22, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant as a gift for a friend. When I got it, it look cheap!

    Read More
    wendyni October 3, 2014
  • all due to chain
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready to put out more money for a chain. Mine broke at the clasp the 1st time I put it on.

    Read More
    snoopypm February 10, 2013
  • Christmas ornament around your neck!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive wanted a petite star necklace for a long time so I was delighted when I came across this one. Imagine my dismay when i received it and discovered that star itself is way too big! Maybe its just my personal taste but I cant imagine wearing such a large bauble around my neck. It would have been better suited to hang on my Christmas tree. The star itself appeared nicely crafted but the size was disappointing.

    Read More
    jinksi December 14, 2012
  • Holds up over time
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for several years already. It gets a little tarnished now and again, but i clean it and it shines like new again. Good value for the money. I have gotten a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    mlz1106 November 27, 2012
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, looks cheap. I've always been happy with overstock purchases, but did not like this necklace at all.

    Read More
    lattekahn March 14, 2012
  • love this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant and would highly recommend it. I don't find the points a problems as others have mentioned.

    Read More
    lynne17 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely necklace! Was a gift for a friend and I must say she loved it! Bought over a year ago and she still wears it often. It looks just as good as the day I gave it to her.

    Read More
    amjan November 9, 2011
  • Star Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The overlay on your jewelry is thin and should come with a warning not to wear for long periods of time.

    Read More
    louie77 October 11, 2011
  • great pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Was a very nice piece. I got it for my wife who has a thing for star pendant's she loved it and wears it often.

    Read More
    fly4love May 23, 2011