Today: $15.69

MSRP: $19.99

Save $4.30 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Star Fish Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice summer touch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves those! Good quality

    Read More
    jennyb124 June 28, 2016
  • Star Fish Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are cute! I bought them as a gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    lindasg6 February 14, 2016
  • Tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    These pretty starfish have great detail, but upon first sight of them, I immediately thought "Infant size"! Had I really looked closer at the picture, then I would noticed that the star and the backing are almost the same size.

    Read More
    TRICIA R. January 21, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I love to the wear with another set

    Read More
    Raquel L. November 27, 2015
  • Great Detail! My Daughter & I LOVE These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are Beautiful! Small and with Intricately Detailed. Originally bought for my Daughter, She and I share & wear them as the studs in our 2nd Ear Piercings; especially in Spring & Summer.

    Read More
    Tinaka J. November 12, 2015
  • Comfortable Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are the perfect size, since they fit inside the boarders of my earlobe. I can't stand stud earrings that are too big for the earlobes (reminds me of those big fake looking earrings from back in the 80's - yuck). These, however, are just the right size... small, but still visible. I also like that the backs of the posts are not too long. When they are too long, I can't sleep with my earrings comfortably, because it feels like it's poking me. These studs, however, are the right post depth, and ever since I bought them two weeks ago, I haven't taken them out of my ears. I sleep in them, and shower in them, no problem. Others have stated that the backs of their earrings aren't tight enough, but that hasn't been the case for myself.

    Read More
    petrilame November 28, 2014
  • Love my starfish!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to wear in my nostril piercing. Size is perfect. Great small earring for the ears. Lots of detail. When you see it you know it's a starfish, and not just a star. My granddaughter loves it. If she gets her nose pierced, I'll give her the other one!

    Read More
    bikinggrammie July 7, 2014
  • Cute, but not as shiny as I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a stud, but wish they were a bit shinier--they're hard to shine since they're so small....

    Read More
    tupelohoney327 April 16, 2013
  • great for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple silver stud earring that is small, dainty and perfect for a little girl. i bought it for my grand daughter. They look adorable.

    Read More
    dianac1 July 29, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. Much more detailed than what you see on the computer. Perfect for those with smaller ears or for children. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you

    Read More
    gwilliams53 July 10, 2012
  • Dainty Star fish earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were represented accurately on the site. I thought they would be larger because they ordered for an adult. However I couldn't resist them. These earrings are small but dainty.

    Read More
    bill1067 April 14, 2012
  • Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, the earrings are zoomed in on in the photo on the site. When you receive them you will notice that they are smaller than the picture would suggest. If you can overlook this fact, they are fantastic earrings and the backs snap into place making them hold tightly and not slip off to be lost while sleeping. I like them. Wear them all the time.

    Read More
    deepbluesy March 27, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, small studs! Made a great gift. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    thestarswillshine December 31, 2010
  • Not too shab
    Verified Purchase

    Got two pair of these earrings - one for myself and one for my 8 year old beach-loving niece. She really liked them when I gave them to her as a gift. The detail is pretty. The pair I had been wearing in my second holes, one of starfish popped right off the stud itself. Clean break, some super glue or JB weld will fix it no problem. I suppose I'm glad mine broke and not my little niece's. I have very sensitive ears and so far wearing them has not given me irritation. Cute earrings, great price.

    Read More
    saracorinne December 4, 2010
  • backs
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed the backs were not on the earrings and when I tried to put them on, I realized why! very, very hard to get on. no problem, always have extra.

    Read More
    ginger1011 December 1, 2010
  • cute, but use different holders
    Verified Purchase

    I kept losing these earrings while I was sleeping. The backs were pretty loose, but figured it'll be ok... I did lose one earring already and its not in my bed-- guess I should put better backs on these earrings. Otherwise, really cute!

    Read More
    boyks October 2, 2010
  • Small but Charming
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for my 10 year old niece and she loved them . They are detailed ,well made and the only reservation I might note is they may be small for an adult woman. .. but perfect for a young Lady.

    Read More
    seapainter2010 January 9, 2010
  • Great Star Fish Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bought for a gift. The quality of the product is great for the price paid. In regards to other reviews about the looseness of the back closure of the earring, it seemed pretty sturdy to me. My friend loved them!

    Read More
    mistolin December 26, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice! I have gotten lots of compliments on these.

    Read More
    tljk November 5, 2009
  • stars

    These earrings are not exactly what i would call too small, they are delicate, but a very lovely size none the less. I love these earrings because I can wear them all the time with no irritation. I definately recommend these star earrings.

    Read More
    michella14 December 13, 2008
Sponsored Links