Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver St. Christopher 'Protect Us' Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Catholic Medallion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice St. Christopher Catholic Religious Medallion in Sterling Silver. Nice detail, quality piece.

    Read More
    Kenneth N. May 29, 2017
  • MissK
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Purchased as a gift for husband.

    Read More
    Kay W. December 1, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for as a gift for my sister

    Read More
    Cheryl H. October 8, 2016
  • Tessa sterling st. Christopher medal
    Verified Purchase

    Medal itself is outstanding. Heavy, quality feel. The chain is a thin cheap one that I immediately changed out. Medal itself is worth the price, however.

    Read More
    1dana6030 July 31, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver St Christopher Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my necklace the charm is very light and the necklace is thin but very impressed. It's worth it and a good price.

    Read More
    jeweral2 February 21, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    really like this necklace, glad I choose this one after shopping around.

    Read More
    firstsando September 16, 2012
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece. Basic. Simplicity is good. It's understated yet with a powerful meaning.

    Read More
    stellasasha April 7, 2012
  • beautiful medal
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the medal, it will look great on a heavier chain. the chain that it came was was much too small and delicate.

    Read More
    dabba1 January 24, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to see longer and more for a mens chain.

    Read More
    chrissy2020 January 5, 2012
  • Chistopher Medal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this medal! It came with the chain and was cheaper on here compared to other places that wanted a lot more. I have slept in this thing and it holds up wonderfully.

    Read More
    irishprincess19 July 2, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. I wear this because it protects me, and it would do the same for all over others.

    Read More
    boocher76 June 26, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the necklace. It was shipped fast. I would recomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ktmcr3302 January 5, 2011
  • Sterling Silver St. Christopher
    Verified Purchase

    the product was very nice quality and i received it in plenty of time for Christmas but the chain was knotted up and it took us almost 2 hours to get it un-knotted. Other than this I would rate this product as a 5.

    Read More
    skwilson December 30, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a gift and I'M very pleased on how the quality and looks it has.I will continue to do my shopping with overstock.com.Thank you for the speedy shipping.

    Read More
    nunyabply November 12, 2010
  • St. Christopher necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It looks like the carving is really rough, but in actuality it is very smooth and detailed. Another great purchase from Overstock!!

    Read More
    kazsis September 14, 2010
  • st christopher medal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful medal and dainty chain, great quality. I always check Overstock before buying anywhere else; I usually always buy from overstock because of the quality and prices... Thank you. Debbie B Comfrey, MN

    Read More
    seidl September 1, 2010
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a little lightweight, which gave a cheap feel.

    Read More
    beaches1357 July 16, 2010
  • St. Christopher
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice. You may not find anything better for this price. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    0911rebecca February 19, 2010
  • a definate must have
    Verified Purchase

    i had never shopped with overstock.com before this purchase, and i was very impressed with the quality of this necklace,so impressed infact i ordered three more things!! I love this necklace and would recomend it to anyone......

    Read More
    jazmine7 February 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy H. August 1, 2017