| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $35.99

Save $39.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Square/ Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this for about a year now. No discoloration in the band and no scratching on the stone. I wear it daily and get many compliments.

    Read More
    Kendra R. September 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty looks like the real deal...

    Read More
    19unadilla February 28, 2016
  • Too big and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear to work because my actual wedding ring doesn't fit when I'm working (I type all day and my hands swell). I have small hands--size 5 of this was even a little large, but I bought it that way on purpose. However, since my hands are so small, this ring looked gigantic on me. It took up all my finger space and ran into my knuckle. It was also extremely heavy and not at all wearable at my office job. Looks pretty fake too, like others have mentioned, just because it is so large. It is very sparkly though, if that's what you're looking for!

    Read More
    Amber A. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didn't look quite as vintage as the photo on the site but is still pretty. It's a bit big so not so believable but the Cubic is still brilliant. Because of the carat weight I don't wear this ring that often but have received a lot of admiring looks when I have worn it.

    Read More
    lexcyn August 20, 2015
  • look fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this ring it looked so fake it's not worth the purchase

    Read More
    tolli24 April 4, 2015
  • pretty but doesn't look real
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but the stone is just a little too big for it to look real in my opinion. If they would have made the stone smaller it would be perfect!

    Read More
    rsshawna March 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    People think it's real! Very well made!

    Read More
    lizinbr March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. It feels substantial. I wish the main diamond size was a bit smaller then it would be more believably real. Other than that no complaints.

    Read More
    Savvyshopper October 1, 2014
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring in fabulous!!!! Even for it's large size, it looks soooooo real!!! No one can tell it is not and I get so many complements when I wear it. It sparkles in the sunlight and looks so beautiful!!

    Read More
    joannerides April 23, 2014
  • Super positive
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the ring. It looks real and Im very happy with it. I love most of your products including the circle diamond earrings I just received.

    Read More
    lisagolly1958 April 30, 2013
  • Great piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring but found out it did not work well with a band because of how the ring was made a band did not sit well against the ring and that was really the look I was going for. I will keep the ring and wear it on my other hand for special occassions.

    Read More
    oobie426 February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kvaldez777 May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links