Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Sterling Silver Square CZ Basket Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CZ studs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Great gift

    Read More
    Ralph J. December 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these CZs for my niece as a gift. She loved the shape, sparkle and especially that they were sterling and wouldn't irritate her sensitive skin.

    Read More
    ajmpw January 9, 2014
  • Good quality but too big
    Verified Purchase

    I like big earrings but these were too big for me. The quality is good but the size makes it apparent that these earrings are fake. 5 mm would probably be a better size.

    Read More
    chicchic1 October 12, 2013
  • Very Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with happy with the earrings. They are very high quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    momofbees January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Studs!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a great buy for the price and a perfect size. I would not recommend for a little girl though as they are a bit on the big side.

    Read More
    saracorona January 14, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were nice and affordable-very cute. I would reccommend them to a friend

    Read More
    denadrake June 16, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these are very good earrings. Very nicely made. Gave it a 4 because they are not as sparkly as I would like.

    Read More
    barbie4656 January 7, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great value for the price. They're a little bit big but not too big that it looks fake.

    Read More
    doglover80 May 23, 2010
Sponsored Links